Originally posted by gunner77:lampard mother die
lampa is lampa. lampa is chelsea. nvr see u so concerned for dudu? ![]()
Originally posted by bryanw:
lampa is lampa. lampa is chelsea. nvr see u so concerned for dudu?
lampa good player mah
dudu lan jiao player
Originally posted by gunner77:
lampa good player mahdudu lan jiao player
from today onwards dont wish to see u at arsenal forums. say our dudu.
u say one ah ? ![]()
oooeiii...be nice to each other lar...wait regret then bang chest and cowbaycowboo ![]()
u say one ah ?
u can go there but i dont want to chat with u. say our dudu like this. his leg poor thing.
nabei
i donno which dudu u talking ![]()
nabeii donno which dudu u talking
our arsenal dudu. thats his nickname-dudu. who else can it b
that djourou la
Yeah. We could learn to be kinder to ourselves too.Learn to forgive and forget.
There's another thing you should be nice to when it is around. It's our NAC buses. Last SBST NAC buses will be going off in 2011 or 2012. Scania N113CRB NAC will be going of at the end of this year so ride it when you can and I sometimes get to ride it on 35.
but will they be nice to u? will they remember u?
its like that lar
when u got no gf hor, u tell yourself, not pretty also,better then nothing
when u got one normal looking gf, u will ask yourself, should find a more pretty one sia
when u got a pretty gf, u agian ask yourself, everyday c her also sian, go and find another one as spare
then in the one leg step on two boat ,, you sink
and end up with nothing lor
haiz never treasure is like that one de
guilt perhaps is some reasons why peeps burn so much offerings to those who passed on.....when ironically they dun even give a hoot whether that person got eat or drink enuf anot when they were alive ![]()
Originally posted by Cowbaycowboo:guilt perhaps is some reasons why peeps burn so much offerings to those who passed on.....when ironically they dun even give a hoot whether that person got eat or drink enuf anot when they were alive
not really la.cause only can once in a while burn offerrings ma,so must burn more so they can tahan for long down there before the next offerring day is here.
Originally posted by xaih:
not really la.cause only can once in a while burn offerrings ma,so must burn more so they can tahan for long down there before the next offerring day is here.
hmmm...maybe that's why nowaday they came up with hell credt cards and fixed deposits ![]()
for "life" long usage....wonder every month who pay the credit card bills :P
thanks, it made me think.
i feel as if i've been taken for granted.
Originally posted by thehappybunny:i feel as if i've been taken for granted.
so do i man
people flock to me when got problems, then turn ard and say 'fuck you'
Originally posted by laurence82:so do i man
people flock to me when got problems, then turn ard and say 'fuck you'
we're the ones they won't miss
i think i must be a bastard also
i dont care liao
bunny, u go and die
i rather die
quick, die now
Originally posted by Cowbaycowboo:i lost my dad and i wallowed for 2 years before coming to term.....yes...we took him for granted.....nobody accompanied him to see doctor...we did not know his thoughts...until he was gone.
me too lost my dad last month & felt very sad ![]()
the pain seems unbearable but now much better ![]()
last week went mandai to pray dad, tears still drop upon seeing his pic ![]()
ya, i agree.
be nice to them when they are still ard (family, frens, your close ones).
last time i always take them for granted.
but it is not too late to start now and learn how to appreciate them!
nv take them and things for granted! :)