Tampines Mall's X-Craft got chiobu work there. icon_redface.gif

she damn tall ok! icon_lol.gif

• the male yellow bunny
    1,421 posts since Dec '04
    7,647 posts since Aug '06
    • Originally posted by wonderamazement:

she damn tall ok! icon_lol.gif

How you know! icon_eek.gif

But you are right. She very tall. Never mind, I got 1.8m, so shouldn't be a problem. icon_lol.gif

4,197 posts since Sep '05
  • capiche?
    10,775 posts since Dec '04
    • Originally posted by alleggerita:

How you know! icon_eek.gif

But you are right. She very tall. Never mind, I got 1.8m, so shouldn't be a problem. icon_lol.gif

cos i stay in Tampines always go TM one ma... Basket you so tall.cry.png

I'm surprised you share the same view as me. icon_lol.gif

She really quite chio. But a bit too thin leh, don't you think so? icon_confused.gif

26 posts since May '06
    • woah.. from asking for store location change so fast to toking abt gals... power la..~~~ hahaha..

any other more locations ? thanks ?

104 posts since Apr '08
    • She used to be my primary school friend's girlfriend, but I think broke up liao. She very lian-ish kind of chio right? Anyway I not sure if shes still working there.

• Originally posted by Stucktoes:

She used to be my primary school friend's girlfriend, but I think broke up liao. She very lian-ish kind of chio right? Anyway I not sure if shes still working there.

Yeah, a little ah lian style. icon_lol.gif

• Pink Leftie with child bearing hips and fertile eggs
    19,074 posts since Dec '99
    4,643 posts since Jan '04
  • capiche?

I'm surprised you share the same view as me. icon_lol.gif

She really quite chio. But a bit too thin leh, don't you think so? icon_confused.gif

i guess it's natural for everyone to have a penchant for chiobus... icon_lol.gif ok la, but for me i think she's "a bit" too tall leh. skinny nvm la. icon_lol.gif

Is it? I think she very tall also, but luckily I still taller than her, so it's okay. icon_lol.gif

• capiche?

Is it? I think she very tall also, but luckily I still taller than her, so it's okay. icon_lol.gif

i always have the habit of thinking this girl is taller than me... then when i stand up, reality comes in check. *phew.

lol i guess she's outta our league, she shud be the kind that go for the bad boy kinda guys.

2,506 posts since Sep '04

i always have the habit of thinking this girl is taller than me... then when i stand up, reality comes in check. *phew.

lol i guess she's outta our league, she shud be the kind that go for the bad boy kinda guys.

I never say I wanna jio her ah. This is those kind for admiration purposes only. See no touch, touch no see, see and touch pay money those kind. icon_lol.gif

Edit: Typo

Edited by alleggerita 08 May `08, 12:15AM
    338 posts since Mar '08
  • capiche?

I never say I wanna jio her ah. This is those kind for admiration purposes only. See no touch, touch no see, see and touch pay money those kind. icon_lol.gif

Hanor, eye candy la... I presume you everytime go TM walk 4th floor will walk pass X-Craft and take a peek inside right. icon_lol.gif

Shhh, please don't spill my secrets. icon_redface.gif icon_lol.gif

Added: Far East Plaza also got one at Level 1.

Edited by alleggerita 09 May `08, 12:30AM
    104 posts since Apr '08

She always stand behind the piercing counter doing her own stuffs. Its her boss (wear spec long haired one) always standing inside the shop looking at customers. So beo too much also will paiseh.

• capiche?
Please Login or Signup to reply.