I passed by Geylang Lorong 16 for three of four times and I always see a lot of bangalas selling chiong cigarettes. And I really mean a lot. About 10 bangalas or more, even more at night. Bo mata catch them one ah? ![]()
Let me clarify first. I always pass by Geylang Lorong 16 because I take bus no. 80. I don't go there for.............except maybe the frog leg porridge. ![]()
Edit: Typo
so is there a question to this post?
if nt then what? ![]()
i also like to pass by geylang....but i no guts to play with the siao long nius ![]()
Originally posted by BeRt^.^:so is there a question to this post?
if nt then what?
Forgot to add question.
Has anybody seen this scene also? Bangalas touting chiong hoon kee along Geylang.
woah, i didnt know bangla so bold one
i go there every morn ![]()
Originally posted by BeRt^.^:i go there every morn
Go there every morning for what? ![]()
fetch my bangalas ![]()
Originally posted by BeRt^.^:fetch my bangalas
What does your bangalas do for a living? I hope they don't sell chiong hoon kee for a living like I just mentioned. ![]()
Originally posted by extra one:what is the point of this topic?
To know why mata don't go catch them.
they are bangala...mata come they can disappear into the night instantly.
everytime go supper they always ask whether i wan the cigs not
well come to Singapore .....
the SPF is to police Singaporeans .... to catch singkies protesting against the goverment etc mah ....
catch a few banglas for fark ? ... ![]()
Originally posted by tinuviel07:everytime go supper they always ask whether i wan the cigs not
Go there eat frog legs ah? ![]()
Got people mistake you for.....................?
Originally posted by alleggerita:Go there eat frog legs ah?
Got people mistake you for.....................?
go there buy toys =x
of cos go eat lah.. i go with my bf ma.. won't mistake lah.. mistake also heck
Originally posted by Fatum:well come to Singapore .....
the SPF is to police Singaporeans .... to catch singkies protesting against the goverment etc mah ....
catch a few banglas for fark ? ...
On one hand, govt very strict about people smoking unpaid duty cigarettes. Then on the other hand, they heck care the bangalas selling unpaid duty cigarettes along Geylang. ![]()
bo chup lo... maybe they give them chance to make a living... apart from building new police posts...
and you came here to sexpose em........
still say the lorong out.... ple makin livin also leh
btw.... not only bangalas sellin lor........ still got 2 other races
Originally posted by Lorry`:and you came here to sexpose em........
still say the lorong out.... ple makin livin also leh
btw.... not only bangalas sellin lor........ still got 2 other races
I looking for panda brand cigarettes, the one that chairman mao and deng xiaoping smokes, can get it there huh ? ....
its not the bangalas they want to catch, its the person they're working for.. the bangalas are jus runners, catch them, still must send them back to their country.. must wait and catch the big fish.
Originally posted by Fatum:I looking for panda brand cigarettes, the one that chairman mao and deng xiaoping smokes, can get it there huh ? ....
sry im not sure.. i also want the panda 1 ![]()
Originally posted by Lorry`:sry im not sure.. i also want the panda 1
They say panda ciggies sucks. ![]()
Originally posted by alleggerita:They say panda ciggies sucks.
dont know leh. looks cute ![]()
Originally posted by Lorry`:dont know leh. looks cute
Go DFS buy lor. DFS got sell. ![]()