I like My Sassy Girlfriend (looks) type Jun Ji-hyun + å¼ å�‡å®�!!!
And voice wise, I like Liu Li Yang and Cheer Chen!!!!
Originally posted by nehpyh:I like My Sassy Girlfriend (looks) type Jun Ji-hyun + å¼ å�‡å®�!!!
And voice wise, I like Liu Li Yang and Cheer Chen!!!!
mix dao lai �鬼sia
we already look so 幸� together ![]()

we are actually on our way to �奔
No mix la...you tink rojak huh...i like that type one la....what's yours?!!!!
Elva Hsiao!
Originally posted by FireIce:we already look so 幸� together
we are actually on our way to �奔
I always find tat guy's head super big....damn good antenna!
Is the lady Hebe a.k.a HuoBing?
nope that's not hebe.
Originally posted by newcomer:nope that's not hebe.
Not Hebe??? Who??? Is it Gui Lun Mei? That �能摸的咪咪 girl?
yup
but i think that is hebe leh
Originally posted by TehJarVu:but i think that is hebe leh
shhhhh!!!
I know!
It's not Hebe. It's Herpes!
Natalie Portman. period. period. period.
Jay chou.
Originally posted by sebosebo:Natalie Portman. period. period. period.
Fwah...princess amidala you also pao!!!! Not scared Darth Vader light sabre your kah ching ah!!!!
Seen her in Closer??? Steam!
"And so it is...just like that way it shoould be..."
Originally posted by j_dsowner:Jay chou.
I highly recommend Sushi Tei at Thomson Plaza....there's a mini Jay there. Everyone calls him Jay Chau there cos he looks like Jay!
Leah Dizon.
Originally posted by nehpyh:I highly recommend Sushi Tei at Thomson Plaza....there's a mini Jay there. Everyone calls him Jay Chau there cos he looks like Jay!
thomson plaza got Sushi Tei meh?
i think TP got Edo nia
Looks-wise

Originally posted by Lorry`:Leah Dizon.
MAJOR DROOL!!!
But her nippon make over are super sterile leh....![]()
Originally posted by TehJarVu:
thomson plaza got Sushi Tei meh?i think TP got Edo nia
Fwah...now Thomson Plaza fierce liao...got Sushi Tei, Sakae, Subway, Yat Kun, Starbucks, Hans, and .......food court!
Too bad my gf is not like Yoon Eun Hye from princess hour. Like her chubby cutie character.![]()
tough choice leh.
hahahaha got so many ish i like one.