a few days ago, i was made to go cut my hair. T.T
i told the person to cut about 5 inches. but then i was told that's equivalent to not cutting at all. so she suggested a hair style and said that she would need to cut a few inches more than 5. when i heard a few, i thot that maybe she would cut 3-4 inches more. but NO!!!! she ended up cutting a good 16 inches of hair off!!!
FARRKKKK!!!!!!
seriously larh =\
im now very T.T
sigh....=\
so much for initially deciding not to cut.....
hahahahahahahahaha
devastated also spell wrongly
Y UR HAIR MORE THAN 16" ?
Originally posted by laurence82:hahahahahahahahaha
devastated also spell wrongly
hannor T.T
that's how upset i am ....T.T
I NEED IT TO GROW FASTTT!!!! :x
Originally posted by newcomer:Y UR HAIR MORE THAN 16" ?
becos i like
now only left about err.....i dunno...the longest bit is probably oni about....10+ inches...?? :?
not sure. no want to measure oso. too depressing T.T
The same thing how i felt.
I regretted. Really.
my hair 1" + only... :cry:
Confidence is the most attractive features la...be cool and spunky and I'm sure peeps will still be ga ga over you....anyway bois dun just look at the length of your hair!!!!! keekekekeke
udon.. eat more assorted food high in protein.. helps with hair growth ![]()
16 inches....
thats.. alot of nice black hair gone.. chopped!!
Well.. but i suppose longer hair lets u able to cut nicer short haired versions ma.
Nevermind, yr below still got hair no cut rite??. cut those below hair or armpit hair and use super glue to paste on the top ya
HOW CAN CUTTING 5" BE EQUIVALENT TO NOT CUTTING AT ALL ?
Girls so easy....can do hair extension....my stylist did hers and I could not recognise her...
(damn, didn't knew she can be that cute too..)
16" is a lot of hair. I wonder if your hairdresser knows how to measure.
Originally posted by xavier1979:16" is a lot of hair. I wonder if your hairdresser knows how to measure.
16" left uncut or 16" chopped off?
5" is a lot already sia.. not to mention 16"
then ur world crumbles shortly.....![]()
Is it some underground network black market for hair extension companies?? Tell us where it is?
try apply brandy lor
wear wig lo
wa that means your hair quite long lor.
should cut one.
you should look better now
wah 16inch, thats the lenght of my coc...oh i mean computer's monitor ![]()
but i think a woman's hair is very sensual, especially if it's long and beautiful.
hair grow very fast one la
poor thing ):
i once decided to get bangs, but the lady cut it SUPER short until it was like 4-5cm above my eyebrows. that was really bad, but i pinned it up so not many people knew~
Maybe you can tie your hair up and wait for it to grow? But isn't the trend short bob now? (;
All the best! and don't feel too bad, i know exactly how you feel!! @.@