05 Sep, 09:39PM in sunny Singapore!
Home Chit Chat

what is on your mind when you travelling to work..

Subscribe to what is on your mind when you travelling to work.. 55 posts

Please Login or Signup to reply.
  • the male yellow bunny
    1,585 posts since Dec '04
    • as topic,

Whatever mode of transportation, what is on your mind? do you go into a daze, sleep, or look around for someone familiar?

sometimes even if you plug into your music, you somehow gets affected by the songs. would you?

• Queen of sgForums
    Hottest.&.Coolest.Mod
    160,468 posts since Dec '99
  • the male yellow bunny
    • Originally posted by FireIce:

zzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz

I don't get a seat lo.. so my mind have to wander.. :|

1,675 posts since May '03
  • ALL YOUR BASES ARE BELONG TO ME
    6,573 posts since Apr '05
    • "why am i going to work everyday? i dread this routine."

that's y, i'm a weekend warrior.

924 posts since Apr '08
    • I usually concentrate on the good feeling of the chio girl rubbing against me in the tight sardine can called a MRT

1,088 posts since Apr '07
    • I think of what to do after i knock off!

And bio nice cars on the road...lol

And toggle between Class 95 and Yes 93.3

Edited by nehpyh 30 Apr `08, 12:20PM
  • the male yellow bunny
    • Originally posted by ChiBet:

I usually concentrate on the good feeling of the chio girl rubbing against me in the tight sardine can called a MRT

so good huh.. yesterday I go home, no chio girl but this auntie squeeze me out from the glass panel spot lo.. she basically just lean on me like I cushion until I see space elsewhere I go for it.. :( and she still say thanks.. -_- |||

131 posts since Feb '06
    • Originally posted by FireIce:

zzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz

lol i will nap away no matter on MRT or bus

924 posts since Apr '08
    • Originally posted by cuddles:

so good huh.. yesterday I go home, no chio girl but this auntie squeeze me out from the glass panel spot lo.. she basically just lean on me like I cushion until I see space elsewhere I go for it.. :( and she still say thanks.. -_- |||

well, the girl is not always chio so try to remember the chio ones and apply the memory accordingly when the not chio ones are rubbing againts you.

When aunties try to squeeze me I just apply my scowl and lick my lips gleefully. the aunties usually leave me alone after that.

edit - if you dont scowl and just lick you lips, the aunty might thought you are trying to flirt. scowling + licking lips gleefully is a sign of mental disturbance so they will usually leave you alone after that.

Edited by ChiBet 30 Apr `08, 1:00PM
  • EMERGENCY AMBULANCE
    8,802 posts since Feb '08
  • Dreams can turn into nightmares... lol
    20,318 posts since Apr '04
    • thinking..

'Why.. why.. i swear i never want to drink again..*opens car door n pukes* uurgh... '

8,782 posts since Jun '00
    • what is on your mind when you travelling to work..

When will i go back home...time faster pass.

7,114 posts since Jul '07
    • Originally posted by angel7030:

if drive, how to think so much?? later accident, no mind liao

huh...then what went thru your mind???

Accelerate, deccelerate, brake, scratch, accelerate, signal, accelerate, deccelerate, turn, brake, scratch...repeat all over meh??

• Originally posted by nehpyh:

Accelerate, deccelerate, brake, scratch, accelerate, signal, accelerate, deccelerate, turn, brake, scratch...repeat all over meh??

n u thought women are multi-taskers!

18,342 posts since Jan '03
  • the male yellow bunny
    • Originally posted by Master -_-:

"what will she be wearing today...MMMmmmmmm"

that person must have given you a huge amount of motivation to go to work.. :P

• Originally posted by Master -_-:

"what will she be wearing today...MMMmmmmmm"

that must be a nice environment to work in....!!!!

6,273 posts since Aug '02
    2,731 posts since Jan '08
    • Originally posted by nehpyh:

Usually, i will look for handsome young drivers stopping beside me at traffic light junction and wonder how big are theirs.

• badass unker
    10,809 posts since Dec '04
Please Login or Signup to reply.