Originally posted by cuddles:why this crapbox is you pig I pig all pig? I realised the crapbox all got funny titles.. :D
becos they're created by a pig
Originally posted by TehJarVu:
becos they're created by a pig
woah, i also want to say the same thing
u beat me to it
yay! i ish pig!!
Originally posted by FireIce:yay! i ish pig!!
first time people so happy they are pig.. :P
a lot of cute people here
fifi, noopig, monkey
i go makan dinner le...
cya ![]()
Originally posted by laurence82:a lot of cute people here
fifi, noopig, monkey
yah, 我很 cute 的我ä¸�ä¼šå’¬ä½ çš„

need to flip face with someone liao....
let me go think how to do it....
what the fark is flip face?
fan lian?
evening
the chinese opera wayang thingy?
zzz
i go moss burger liao
u all dun be notti
Originally posted by laurence82:what the fark is flip face?
fan lian?
翻脸
sho smart
every tuesday pilates
sunday cycling
met two more yandaos in forum who are avid bladers
yay, more companion at ECP
cycling give u big butt or not
I 'heard' someone here in sgf ish a gay wor.
Originally posted by FireIce:cycling give u big butt or not
sigh, unfortunately, yesh
flatten my butt rather
maybe should pick up blading, tighten up my butt
huat ah
yah... blading can tighten butt, strengthen thigh, flatten tummy, improve 腰力 (very impt for certain activity u know)
probably...
maybe...
Originally posted by FireIce:yah... blading can tighten butt, strengthen thigh, flatten tummy, improve 腰力 (very impt for certain activity u know)
but i prefer cycling