What time will you be there to start queueing up? Me and my friends 10:15pm reach there, tickets sold out already. In the end lan lan go M.O.S. ![]()
me still prefer SJPS
zook, phuture for u ginah pis
MOS suxx!
Chey, you auntie ma. Of course is go SJPS.
MOS sucks, I agree.
MOS for muds only lea.
No no wrong there a lot of tranny also .
MOS the club with the most tranny
Depends, if public hols then go earlier, other than that 10pm like not much peope.
powerhouse need to see lah, ladies' night the music sometimes anti-climax but if you lucky, you will get hit up. But there no space to shuffle, so might head down to MOS someday.
9.45, and one of the last few to be issued phuture tics
Originally posted by Agenda:Depends, if public hols then go earlier, other than that 10pm like not much peope.
powerhouse need to see lah, ladies' night the music sometimes anti-climax but if you lucky, you will get hit up. But there no space to shuffle, so might head down to MOS someday.
Don't expect MOS to have space to shuffle also. ![]()
Originally posted by sEphIrOth:9.45, and one of the last few to be issued phuture tics
ok noted. Seems like I have to be there by 9:30pm latest to be safe. ![]()
actually everywhere, i sure can find space to crank that.
phuture like 9pm start sales selling like hotcakes....REMEMBER, its 300, this is madness
so either u go phuture if ur early n zhuo bo, or lan lan go trance n mambo...
mos best la...1 fixed rate....now got fri n sat promos.
where can find trance? hardstyle? for guys.. 18 de
Originally posted by sEphIrOth:actually everywhere, i sure can find space to crank that.
phuture like 9pm start sales selling like hotcakes....REMEMBER, its 300, this is madness
so either u go phuture if ur early n zhuo bo, or lan lan go trance n mambo...
mos best la...1 fixed rate....now got fri n sat promos.
I will never forget MOS's March Madness for tertiary students. Free entry on fridays and saturdays. Then when March is over and due to overwhelming response, promo extended to April as well. Two whole months of free entries on weekends. My friend practically went every weekend for both days. ![]()
I only went like thrice.
MOS dun suck.. i think the bestest best service is still MOS. haha..second is SJPS , 3rd is 97. zouk , phuture butterfactory.. is below down there somewhere. n 2 more clubs whats the name..forgot liaw.
SJPS for u ginah piss @ss people.. lol.. actually i quite like SJPS also.. hahaha
Like that u might as well go ButterFactory.
or 97.
I went to phuture early.. lam pa pa lan.. quite a lot of peole already but i think like zouk early hours. Only our table drinking.. like really drinking. It reminds of places where everyone goes n hold a bottle of beer n that 1 beer can last whole night. But i suppose.. why get so wasted right ? lol..
=x
I guess what a lot of people do is like go Zouk in the evening like 6-7pm to get tickets for Phuture then go eat dinner and slack and go back to Phuture later.
Originally posted by BadzMaro:MOS got entry fee ?
Entry fee? I went yesterday, paid $25. Dunno about weekends. Weekends maybe got promotions?
y queue? heh heh.
Originally posted by cheekycheng:y queue? heh heh.
You mean you don't need ah? You VIP?
Originally posted by alleggerita:Entry fee? I went yesterday, paid $25. Dunno about weekends. Weekends maybe got promotions?
Entry fee sucks. But what to do.. too many people that hold 1 bottle of beer stand or dance whole night. When it starts to get pack with this kind of people.. bo pian. Have to enforce entry fee.
I had to do it my place recently. =S I know its unfair but what to do.
Originally posted by Agenda:where can find trance? hardstyle? for guys.. 18 de
Zouk la.... heh. tons of shufflers
btw, MOS - May 10th got Dark by Design comin.... it's hardstyle.
usually MOS got play Trance at Smoove.... but go Zouk better. me dont like MOS.. lol.
tonite mos free entry for tertiary right?
trance @smoove i guess. but normal nights its rnb?
Originally posted by alleggerita:I will never forget MOS's March Madness for tertiary students. Free entry on fridays and saturdays. Then when March is over and due to overwhelming response, promo extended to April as well. Two whole months of free entries on weekends. My friend practically went every weekend for both days.
I only went like thrice.
eh allegg the weekends free entrance for students still have? ![]()
no harm goin since it's free entrance....
now ish May....
i rem March and April have.. not sure bout May now....
Originally posted by sEphIrOth:tonite mos free entry for tertiary right?
trance @smoove i guess. but normal nights its rnb?
yep Trance @ Smoove. tonight lor. (BUT i dont know have free or not for May.. and i thought only weekends only? and today labor day)
R&B ish at main area. normally is R&B i guess.... i dont frequent MOS much....
Originally posted by Lorry`:yep Trance @ Smoove. tonight lor. (BUT i dont know have free or not for May.. and i thought only weekends only? and today labor day)
OH YA now may liao....wa but compare zouk entry vs mos entry, mos lower=access to everywhere! if u go like after 10.30 nvm, pay abit more... if u go zouk @ like 10.30, lan lan phuture sold out, ppl who listen rnb wont like it that much.
Originally posted by Lorry`:yep Trance @ Smoove. tonight lor. (BUT i dont know have free or not for May.. and i thought only weekends only? and today labor day)
i thought u said u only 12yrs old taking psle this year? ![]()
go at 8.30pm to get chop...
then go tang shui eat dessert and watch cable tv until 11.30pm...