Today arh.. i went out with my frens leh.. you know wat or not? I hor... Aiya.. Wait ah.. I dunno how 2 say leh.. cuz ah.. my ang moh is not so good de.. i last time.. BTC leh.... BTC till ang moh beri bad...
Today arh.. I went out with my friends leh... We go to some western (english angmoh) restuarent to eat.. i eat the teliyaki chicken ah.. it is machiam like the chicken chop like tat.. but hor.. it's got teliyaki sauce de... let me try to expain teliyaki sauce.. teliyaki is the japanaese sauce lai de.. a bit sweet sweet one..
Aiya.. thats not de point leh.. point is that i enjoy the company a lot.. it is really the people tat make the food taste good de..
Wah seh.. Beri shiok ah!
your 1st post is to tell a story? ![]()
Wahsehwahseh![]()
you go eat out with stooky right. 2 bui buis together
omg, i can't stop laughing.
No leh.. I go out with very special people.. it is really beri shiok.. its been so long since i enjoy myself so much le
Originally posted by Cz:omg, i can't stop laughing.
You laugh at people, u r a monster.. very very mean de
stooky wannabe leh! ![]()
Originally posted by Wahsehwahseh:Today arh.. i went out with my frens leh.. you know wat or not? I hor... Aiya.. Wait ah.. I dunno how 2 say leh.. cuz ah.. my ang moh is not so good de.. i last time.. BTC leh.... BTC till ang moh beri bad...
Today arh.. I went out with my friends leh... We go to some western (english angmoh) restuarent to eat.. i eat the teliyaki chicken ah.. it is machiam like the chicken chop like tat.. but hor.. it's got teliyaki sauce de... let me try to expain teliyaki sauce.. teliyaki is the japanaese sauce lai de.. a bit sweet sweet one..
Aiya.. thats not de point leh.. point is that i enjoy the company a lot.. it is really the people tat make the food taste good de..
Wah seh.. Beri shiok ah!
wtf are you trying to say?
Originally posted by Hanagata:wtf are you trying to say?
it's really ok if u dun understand. That is the essence of a story by a stooky wannabe.
hmm.. ok yeah it's who u go out with that matters i guess.
Originally posted by Wahsehwahseh:Today arh.. i went out with my frens leh.. you know wat or not? I hor... Aiya.. Wait ah.. I dunno how 2 say leh.. cuz ah.. my ang moh is not so good de.. i last time.. BTC leh.... BTC till ang moh beri bad...
Wah seh.. Beri shiok ah!
DUDE
you think you are cute
but you suck
please dun try to act stupid here. ur stupid story doesnt make pple laugh.
and it is teriyaki... not teliyaki...
come say it together with me.
TEHHH RII YAA KIIII...
oh by the way get a life stupid. ![]()
and whats the point of this thread?
pls lar who cares .
donno english dont come english forum lar .
go to china forum .
wats ur next story ?
wahsehwahseh, can be my gf lol
Wtf?
cock balls
Originally posted by thehappybunny:cock balls
cock balls?? u like to eat?? I only like chicken the leg meat.. tigh... thigh.. correct spelling? i also like the breast meat lah... i eat beef also.. i prefer beef.. but must 50% cook.. if not too hard de
I read liao i realli WAH SEH AH lol
she sounded like Hello Kitty.
A Clone ?!?!?!
people go western restaurant eat western food...not japan food.
It's the people, not the food - What I was trying to express in perhaps a stooky manner. Kinda rueful when people lack a deeper perspective and can't see beyond the superficiality of things! : )
P.s FireIce, time to close the thread. :P Many thanks.