Remember Tony starks who own a california malibu cliff top high tech house and dates supermodels..
What if you're a high tech billionaire here in SG?Will you be happy?
For me I'll organise am extravagant beach party on bali with much fanfare!
maybe first thing i will do is ban u.
My personal assistant will look like hiroko who grad from tokyo university who's trillingual..speak jap, english and mandarin

Originally posted by FireIce:maybe first thing i will do is ban u.
fireice I will invite you to bali first class ticket SIA ...ok I will intro some hot hunks to u too no sweat lah,,,most forummers who buaya type will be invited too
but...but...she still clothed!! ![]()
Ok lah hiroko cute enough to be my PA...not some cheap slut ...anyway I dun think I'll be in SG to spend my billions maybe played some roulette in our new casino VIP room with some oil rich arab..blah..just a dream
I'll donate some to charity, build new shool facilities for my school, start other businesses to make myself richer.
ill become playboy![]()
i will create diamond man armour suit.
and maybe rule the world mwahahhaha.
I think the gwyneth paltrow did a good job.. decent and capable looking. I don't suppose it should turn into some.. jap av or what sort of.. :P
hmm..
singapore? wad singapore?
Donate half of my wealth to Cancer research fund.
sim wong hoo has his own iron man suit...
I bet his suit plays mp3 and all other sound formats and comes with 360 surround sound speakers right?????
Originally posted by Catknight:fireice I will invite you to bali first class ticket SIA ...ok I will intro some hot hunks to u too no sweat lah,,,most forummers who buaya type will be invited too
steady.. u steady.
Some give charity...
never log into sgforums and get a real life
from Imhyp O. Crite
Get a lamborghini spyder, tagheur watch, complete set of Lanvin suits and a Bungalow unit @ Sentosa cove.
And probably buy over some companies in SG to have a steady flow of money.
haha I like it when SG men gets motivated by money....just imagine a billion dollar net worth sitting in your swiss bank account..and sipping champagne at in the resort now with your hot date...what more can a man ask for?
Geez...think about it..even your MP will want you to move back to SG..but with that kind of wealth..you're a PT(permanent tourist)
I'm happy with a lexus sports and bentley with a chauffeur...rolls royce too crass for me
Originally posted by Agenda:Get a lamborghini spyder, tagheur watch, complete set of Lanvin suits and a Bungalow unit @ Sentosa cove.
And probably buy over some companies in SG to have a steady flow of money.
ur billions of dollars not steady enough income for you ? u greedy s.o.b. ![]()
nevermind more the merrier...SG is money island..so we must be moneyed islanders
Won't government take a little from you? ![]()