So the other day, my friend told me that he was going home from the Geylang Area, near his friend's house. He said that he saw some (cannot be named?) secondary school students with like some old uncle at around 10pm. Didn't really believed him then, until I saw the same school, but maybe different students with another old uncle at Eunos MRT yesterday. Could it be one of the student's father? Or are secondary school students really that desperate for making fast money as to prostitute themselves. Post your opinions here.
too quick to judge?
the old uncle is probably principal, imo. ![]()
lol, I dont think the principal should be dressed in polo..
what if the school principal is the one who hire them :O!!
no proof don't anyhow say la.. unless you used their service, got receipt to prove.. then say ba.. for all you know, they could be doing some project need to interview senior citizens in that area leh..
lol if i used their service ill be in jail already :/. hmm, maybe project is possible, but honestly, didnt look like it. just stating what i saw and thought.
pre-biased judgement
Originally posted by pewpew:lol, I dont think the principal should be dressed in polo..
what if the school principal is the one who hire them :O!!
huh? u mean principal cannot wear polo?
So uncle cannot wear suit? CEO cannot wear singlet? fifi cannot wear bikini?? ![]()
Originally posted by airgrinder:fifi cannot wear bikini??
excuse me. how come like tt oso can drag me in?
haha banhammer is coming!!!
Originally posted by pewpew:So the other day, my friend told me that he was going home from the Geylang Area, near his friend's house. He said that he saw some (cannot be named?) secondary school students with like some old uncle at around 10pm. Didn't really believed him then, until I saw the same school, but maybe different students with another old uncle at Eunos MRT yesterday. Could it be one of the student's father? Or are secondary school students really that desperate for making fast money as to prostitute themselves. Post your opinions here.
1. You think too much. It could be nothing.
2. You're too quick to judge. What's wrong with a principal wearing a polo tee? One of my professors wears a polo tee most of the time.
3. You're thinking of all sorts of terrible things when a perfectly innocent explanation (e.g. like you said, could be one of the students' father) may account for it.
=)
Originally posted by FireIce:
excuse me. how come like tt oso can drag me in?
helping u boost ur popularity. =))
just a thought, no need to get too worked up people.
me oredi bery popular loh
but is not i want one mah
i ish bery low profile one
ppl invite me go on tv i oso no want go leh
10pm still in sch uniform?
interesting... i tink i wanna go take a look too ![]()
Originally posted by FireIce:me oredi bery popular loh
but is not i want one mah
i ish bery low profile one
ppl invite me go on tv i oso no want go leh
the sch gals wear uniform to mkt themselves. competition is fierce they must adopt what strategy to use and position themselves accordingly. all the pros r wearing more or less same outfit so these sch gals r creative.
haha next time creative dont wear la. sure got alot of customer, no prob.
that one is call free show liao
SOmebody orginise outing 4 all e buayas 2 go buo lor..
if dont wear police sure come already how 2 get customers? and geylang sure stampede. so must wear. wed- sch uniform, thur- nurse uniform, fri- Office wear (teacher), sat- French maid uniform, sun- bunny outfit. Mon & Tues rest slower period.
ahahahahaha zhun bo ... next time go see see look look !!
which sec sch?? intro intro leh...... if u see them again next time.. please help mi ask how much ok. thanks![]()
haha good lo i guess. >=)
lol u ask urself later i kena caught with underage crap.