it's the mth of May!
my birthday mth
yay! no prize for first poster!
got price for 4th?
heng ah...
not 1st this time..
its my birthday month
bday mth oso no have free p-membership wor
so ah lau giving us a treat on his bdae??
i got one year worth of P membership liao lar
Originally posted by pigsticker: so ah lau giving us a treat on his bdae??
i tot birthday boy get treat one??
bday mth still can bring me to hi-tea if bday mth got discount lagi better?
then who bring me to hi tea?
u got so many yandaos. u go sai nai them lah. last but not least, u still have that snoopig 垫底
snoopig enjoy things all by himself one lar
wa, new 1 ar...
y e other 1 locked?
coz its over 80 pages
cos no have u as companion mah.
i dont make a good companion
last time lock at 2k posts bcos scared server jam now i think shd be no such prob liao but we still shall continue the tradition to close at 2k posts
very long thread also no good
close liao can have new names
Originally posted by laurence82: i dont make a good companion
i think snoopig like 3P or 4P... the more the merrier best if all like SYZ.... and lamb chops......and mingles.......
i dun like SYZ, i dun really eat lamb chops
and mingles sucks
nehmind... 感情是可以培养的
cool...
juz now i saw locked blurz liao...
at least here will move 1, some other places like no business like dat...
what is love sia
dun noe what it is