Originally posted by motoway:I dunch like swiss roll de.
aiyah prease la simi si corporate office i also dunoe.
mi onli noe i is lowly paid sai kang warrior.
so toopid gib agent cheat my marnee.
their other stuff are nice too. the chempedek cake nice,their chocolate chip cookies nice.
U go see if the stationery store there or not, becos me did not go that place for few months liao.
not far from the tekka mkt
no need appointment
the fat �度婆 thread better
can thread face right?
yesh... whole face oso have
Originally posted by FireIce:not far from the tekka mkt
no need appointment
the fat �度婆 thread better
thanks thanks.
meditate for 7 hours sibeh shiok.
fifi, you stay near tekka, do you know where that nice satay stall in the coffee shop moved to? This coffee shop is in the two storey shop house behind the tekka mall. Think it is demolished now.
im staying in ubin.
wrong info.
me dad going genting tonite..... hmm..........
Originally posted by FireIce:im staying in ubin.
wrong info.
u kei kei, you mentioned you stay near tekka and grew up there
tts the problem with ppl reading information selectively.
Originally posted by qlqq9:
u kei kei, you mentioned you stay near tekka and grew up there
means me stalking wrong place liao. ![]()
there alot of gek kek leng, if i go there stalk at night later kenna force hold hand by bangla. ![]()
face threading can remove hair, or must go IPL?
heng ah!
i think fifi meant when she young lah she used to live there is it?
Originally posted by maurizio13:
means me stalking wrong place liao.there alot of gek kek leng, if i go there stalk at night later kenna force hold hand by bangla.
wow, indirectly you admit you are in competition with tehjavu and laurence to woo fifi. Happy wooing fifi.
tekka near mustafa, tell you huh, never go mustafa on Sat nite. Very xiong, go in there very difficult to get out. All you get is lots and lots of nehs that stink. Most of them go there but don't buy things.
Originally posted by laurence82:face threading can remove hair, or must go IPL?
threading is not permanent.
even IPL oso not perm... just tt re-growth rate is slower.......
lau pig wanna go face threading together or not? hahahahaha ![]()
Originally posted by qlqq9:wow, indirectly you admit you are in competition with tehjavu and laurence to woo fifi. Happy wooing fifi.
face threading remove hair, IPL for hair and scars i tink.
If IPL only remove hair den no one will go liao. XD
Originally posted by TehJarVu:
? ? ? ? Me not online in sgforums 24 hrs to read all posts leh.
here u buy the orange juice it says 100 taste like freshly squeezed man. lol and i cant seem to see what i type in the reply box as i am using internet explorer.. now totally typing in the blind...
don't know, can't confirm then dun anyhow say or assume or use own bias.
finished the last bit of the ice cream... wootz~
oki doki.
this chef go cook dinner liao.
aiyo, who bias?