what is that juice place that si ditzy always kpkb about? in Oz and in vivo that one
this mouse making me hand cramp.....
too used to big ergonomic 5-button mouse liao....
eh now can type properly. wierd.
Originally posted by wonderamazement:finished the last bit of the ice cream... wootz~
u made me wanna eat ice cream - now I am thinking about andersen's rum and raisins, shiok
boost juice
hungreeee
becos i forgot to eat lunch!
Originally posted by FireIce:boost juice
oh yah boob joo
now very hungry becos I skip eating my after snack. now me go eat and go buy dinner.
later move to hall to watch DCJ and 野蛮奶奶
yday no watch =/
i got naan to eat
but i think i go home then eat
can pei my bubbly wine
i also bought 2 more bottles from M&C last night
buy one and get 2nd one at 50%
M&S having sale
25cl is how many ml?
my others are 167ml
these are 25cl look a bit bigger
mom got cook dinner...
for me, sis and maria.....
i tink me maria damn ho mia leh.....
mum cook for her...
me open door for her....
she do what?
1 cl = 10ml
Originally posted by TehJarVu:lau pig wanna go face threading together or not? hahahahaha
if fifi bring me along
thread no have economies of scale leh
so many go together for wat?
More people more re nao mah. hahahah.
in hall watching DCJ now
later i have to cook rice..
uh oh..... maybe will be on tv on thurs.......
hurhur~
its so freaking cold outside.
clothe ,wool , jacket , scarf and gloves... brrrr.... body so warm. legs so cold. lol.
stay indoor lor
Originally posted by BadzMaro:its so freaking cold outside.
clothe ,wool , jacket , scarf and gloves... brrrr.... body so warm. legs so cold. lol.
brrrr, so in other words you're freezing..![]()
just now. now o.k. in room. nice and warm. lol... man i swear just now my legs. lol
i'm going home soon...