fuyoh ! my eyes need a rest !
*rolls a puffy*
so sad ah, the laksa steamboat is not bufei style
but i think they will do bufei style in future, when biz picks up
Originally posted by wonderamazement:going shower, coming out nice smellin'...
got nice flowery smell like some of the guys here?
Originally posted by maurizio13:
got nice flowery smell like some of the guys here?
no? just the shampoo/shower foam smell i guess... Johnson's baby bath smells good~![]()
Originally posted by wonderamazement:
no? just the shampoo/shower foam smell i guess... Johnson's baby bath smells good~
good fer you then. normal fresh smell alright for guys.
guys smelling like flowers is er xin. ![]()
later can å¼€å¼ my new bottle of TBS passionfruit shower gel
wo hui lai liao!
since when papaya is a flower? ![]()
wooohoooo the 25cl M&S white is NICE!!!
tml i go stock up!
my clean cleean mouse sibeh shiok sia
i think i wiped away a layer of durian hahaha
i hate ppl who spell my name wrongly in email
sometimes i think they purposely one
poo boh
got pimple in my hair =\
i often kena addressed as Mr
and oso spell me name wrongly
which i dun blame them, cos the other spelling is oso right
Originally posted by FireIce:i often kena addressed as Mr
and oso spell me name wrongly
which i dun blame them, cos the other spelling is oso right
wad's ur name?
i suaku so the oni name i noe tt has other spellings is jamie.
or jaime
or jayme.
i go poot poot.
Originally posted by FireIce:got pimple in my hair =\
huh?
hair can grow pimple?
hair or head?
my this eee i use on the bed and at dining table/when i watch tv
and in meeting which is extra becos i oso no need to write minutes
very zzz hor?
but i like ![]()
lol
wah si lao labbit real or bluff
hair grow pimple? maybe the folicle root get some dirt or something la.
lau pig where are u?
Originally posted by TehJarVu:wah si lao labbit real or bluff
i really got poot poot la.
tml is a siong day
so tml night must go and find happiness
hui jia... hui jia~~~~
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:
i really got poot poot la.
xiang ma?
on the scalp loh
me once in a while will have one