why u ask?
going pompom soon
then do the clinique mask
wahkao.
try buy bread at minimart.
i asked the aunty how much.
she replied in chinese.
i said " huh?"
den she surprise, sry sry, thought chinese.
the best part is I dun even look chinese enough....
today vww a bit sot sot
we all can't see the wawa when playing wahjong
me want go hai tien lo eat...
Who want bring me?
oh! new show on ch 8!!!
but me no like jeanette aw leh............
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:
haha. what can i say?can smell 红烧猪脚 and 榴莲糕 lo.
榴莲糕 got a stronger smell.
why u ask?
it's a natural flow........... of discussion mah ![]()
london also got 红烧猪脚 and 榴莲糕 ah ![]()
no need so much details lah.
me go pompom
welcome to join
Originally posted by TehJarVu:it's a natural flow........... of discussion mah
london also got 红烧猪脚 and 榴莲糕 ah
haha london have anot i dunno la.
since u so interested, how abt i throw in a few peektures? haha
gui so scared to come here liao u still liddat ![]()
Originally posted by FireIce:on the scalp loh
me once in a while will have one
you should be quite happy lor.
means your scalp still youthful, i hope you get more so can be more youthful.
since u so interested, how abt i throw in a few peektures? haha
pix of the food "before" or "after"?
me back
yesterday ordered contact lens today get liao
went after my pilates
then walk home
damn sweaty
Originally posted by FireIce:pix of the food "before" or "after"?
after åŠ å·¥ one.
haha
haha london have anot i dunno la.since u so interested, how abt i throw in a few peektures? haha
oh u are in manchester?
i forgot where u are liao
can lah fang ma guo lai bah
but wait first i go back to my room
need the fan sia
Originally posted by maurizio13:
you should be quite happy lor.means your scalp still youthful, i hope you get more so can be more youthful.
should that be a good or bad thing? ![]()
Originally posted by TehJarVu:oh u are in manchester?
i forgot where u are liao
can lah fang ma guo lai bah
but wait first i go back to my room
need the fan sia
flush liao leh.
next time ok?
make long long one for you.
haha
eeeeeeeeeeeee
how long does apple take to servic the ipod?![]()
si lao labbit sia ![]()
yayy i got chocolate milk tea pearl
better than my shine you shine
so sweet chey
nbz
i just ate my dinner
so happy leh
after my cleaning and packing yesterday
now i can put my mouse pad properly on the desk and not on top of a pile of things heehee ![]()
but i still got a stack of newspapers haven't read yet ![]()
Originally posted by laurence82:nbz
i just ate my dinner
nice ma?
got any long long thing?
yester news is no longer news liao..