Originally posted by NemesisAlien:u all muz go jap resturant, den can get ur fried n grilled stuff...
go BK also can get grilled stuff...
their meat patties are flame grilled..
honjin not too bad lah
sashimi fresh...
fried and grilled items oso ok
lunch is $50++, dinner $54++ for the uob promo
but i think more ppl more fun
can have the room (sit on the floor one)
and hopefully not so kiam on the portions
otherwise go ikoi @ miramar hotel lah
$35++ i think
(dunno price got change or not)
pls book 1 week in advance, at least.
Originally posted by TehJarVu:
go hai tien lo oredi
bo jio
i go see what movie to watch this friday
Originally posted by GHoST_18:神 my ass lah...
tsk dun anyhow say lah ![]()
bathe liao still feel warm
me do face scrub jus now, so dun want to mask today
Originally posted by FireIce:honjin not too bad lah
sashimi fresh...
fried and grilled items oso ok
lunch is $50++, dinner $54++ for the uob promo
but i think more ppl more fun
can have the room (sit on the floor one)
and hopefully not so kiam on the portions
otherwise go ikoi @ miramar hotel lah
$35++ i think
(dunno price got change or not)
pls book 1 week in advance, at least.
i dun think i can find so many friends willing to eat at jap restaurant sia
i can imagine we all drinking sake, singing jap songs and be rowdy
Originally posted by laurence82:the more retarded thing is to eat sushi/udon/sashimi only
tsk
the mostest retarded thing is u this pig lah
Originally posted by laurence82:bo jio
I watching Ti Lang...
the mostest retarded thing is u this pig lah
u then pig lah
u and fipig
feel like eating mee hoon kueh.
i think the show with takeshi not bad
ximi 秘密 one....
Originally posted by laurence82:bo jio
friday i dunno
thursday got friday the 13 on tv ![]()
friday i dunno
thursday got friday the 13 on tv
-_-!
�能摸的咪咪 ![]()
tsk dun anyhow say lah
am i?
fifi no feed noopig his medicine tonight?
i want to watch defintely maybe
when DVD is out
or on youku
Originally posted by laurence82:fifi no feed noopig his medicine tonight?
i would gladly feed some rat poison if i have this chance
Originally posted by GHoST_18:
am i?
wait the 神 really whip your ass you 会æ»å¾—很惨 ah ![]()
the new ultra fast broadband is like donkey years away
Originally posted by FireIce:i would gladly feed some rat poison if i have this chance
wah piangz really friday the 13 sia ![]()
神ah~~~ 救救我�~~~
wah piangz really friday the 13 sia
i will feed u cyanide actually
save u pain
tsk ![]()
Originally posted by laurence82:i will feed u cyanide actually
save u pain
u the male lead?