my pee member expiring on the 21st.
so fast 1 year liao.
time flies sia
Cherie Lim on Ch8, one of my old favourites also.
bo lang liao?
my 大�� say finish liao...
i a bit sleepy liao.......
å‡ä½ çš„æ™ºæ…§ï¼Œæˆ‘å”¬å¾—äº†ä½ å�—?
cherie lim married peter lim the richest remeiser around sia
one of the richest men in sg
我真的时时刻刻都会想�她,有时候撒尿都会�然间�一下,然�想起她,心里甜甜的,跟�那�泡尿就忘了尿了
si lao labbit where u get all these
ok i go try and sleep
but i no like her
i like cherie cheung 大美女
stephen chow quotes lai de.
my idol leh.
hahaha
谈钱伤感情嘛ï¼�ä½†æ˜¯é™ˆå…„ï¼Œæˆ‘ä»¬å‡ ä¸ªå…„å¼Ÿè·Ÿä½ æ²¡ä»€ä¹ˆæ„Ÿæƒ…å�¯è¨€ï¼Œè¿˜æ˜¯è°ˆé’±ç›´æŽ¥ä¸€ç‚¹ã€‚
me go koon liao
bye bye
good night!
finally, a new crapbox (five month sky) has started..![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:finally, a new crapbox (five month sky) has started..
boo!!!
good morning QX.
back from duty so early?
i am off for morning run.
Originally posted by maurizio13:
boo!!!good morning QX.
back from duty so early?
i am off for morning run.
nope, currently still on duty at fire post & now jaga-ing the front desk..
all rites, enjoy ur morning run & don't forget to hydrate urself 1st prior to your run..
Mayday Mayday!!!
just nw my dinner the dish has a bit of wine in it.
i eat liao nw feeling the effects of the alcohol liao.
hahaha.
i go slp le. g night!
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:just nw my dinner the dish has a bit of wine in it.
i eat liao nw feeling the effects of the alcohol liao.
hahaha.
i go slp le. g night!
dinner? good night?
buay tahan oreadi..
gonna go sleep now coz damn shag from yesterday nite duty..![]()
morning all
morning all
Originally posted by TehJarVu:morning all
hello now afternoon liao ![]()
why u quote me no quote ah lau?
roll eye some more tsk
Originally posted by TehJarVu:roll eye some more tsk
good morning TJV!
goodday to all~