Originally posted by ChoCoChips:
hahaha wtflao labbit = pang sai issit!
everytime ask leh!
fyi, today haven. hahaha
jus nw got bee fly into my room leh.
now everyday liddat.
damn buey song.
at night worse.
mosquitos la, dunno simi simi bugs appear.
YOur room is an open field or garden is it, attract these insects?

actually me no relli like suntec leh
prefer expo
nearer to me house
and oso not so crowded
Originally posted by qlqq9:YOur room is an open field or garden is it, attract these insects?
no leh.
maybe i smell like flower. hurhur
expo must walk far far , it is easier to get to other places from suntec
a very gd evening to all..![]()
no leh.maybe i smell like flower. hurhur
may be your blood is sweet (that is wat my late mum always said to me when I kena bitten by mosquitoes) or you are honey attracting all these to you.
Originally posted by QX179R:a very gd evening to all..
gd evening. how's your day?
lao labbit always go �花惹� wat
no wonder lah
Originally posted by qlqq9:
may be your blood is sweet (that is wat my late mum always said to me when I kena bitten by mosquitoes) or you are honey attracting all these to you.
i still prefer the very cold period.
no sign of bugs one.
swee
i still prefer the very cold period.no sign of bugs one.
swee
the insects are too cold to come out to visit you during cold weather, ha ah ha.
this thread will be closing soon.
Originally posted by qlqq9:gd evening. how's your day?
ok, fine as usual & thanks for asking..
how about urs..![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:ok, fine as usual & thanks for asking..
how about urs..
not bad a day for me.
Originally posted by qlqq9:the insects are too cold to come out to visit you during cold weather, ha ah ha.
this thread will be closing soon.
don't worry, I'm sure another one will be opened after this one has been closed..
Originally posted by FireIce:lao labbit always go �花惹� wat
no wonder lah
people liddat say me nvm,
but when u oso say me.
i ish sad leh. ![]()
Originally posted by qlqq9:
not bad a day for me.
glad to know that..![]()
cos the truth hurts rite........
any confirmed name for the next new crapbox thread yet?
most of the time, truth hurts..
* ouch
超车�功 �以早1 min 到家
超车失败 就会迟7 days 到家
hahaha
hahaha wtflao labbit = pang sai issit!
everytime ask leh!
fyi, today haven. hahaha
jus nw got bee fly into my room leh.
now everyday liddat.
damn buey song.
at night worse.
mosquitos la, dunno simi simi bugs appear.
because you always come in pang sai mah, so curious why you never announce your
pang sai schedule today.
wah lau, pang sai oso must announce one..![]()
翻车就å�«å¤©å ‚为家
Originally posted by maurizio13:
because you always come in pang sai mah, so curious why you never announce yourpang sai schedule today.
hahaha dun tell mi u got this secret wish to go pang sai with me leh!
eeeeeee hahaha
its about to end ~