30 Aug, 10:26AM in sunny Singapore!
Home Chit Chat

whats the best way to...

Subscribe to whats the best way to... 16 posts

Please Login or Signup to reply.
    2,252 posts since Jul '05
    • say no to girls? as in reject la..

One is very quiet quiet, shy shy demure type one. good friend lai eh, so cannot spoil relationship ah..

Then another 1 is siao 1, i dun even know her only know her name then my bday coming, give me present run away then in present got those weird weird "confession"

but dont ask me try to know the better first as potential... coz very very recently found the girl of my dreams liao... then still at the starting stage ma so cannot anyhow anyhow..

140 posts since Feb '08
  • Queen of sgForums
    Hottest.&.Coolest.Mod
    159,711 posts since Dec '99
    410 posts since Sep '07
  • capiche?
    10,785 posts since Dec '04
    10,304 posts since Jun '07
    1,965 posts since Jan '04
    6,933 posts since Jul '07
    • i oso got 2 bfs, named Alvin and another Ching, dunno who to choose, one very cute but dumb type, the other not so handsome but got good heart.

These days, very hard to shop for bfs.

474 posts since Apr '07
    • Originally posted by angel7030:

i oso got 2 bfs, named Alvin and another Ching, dunno who to choose, one very cute but dumb type, the other not so handsome but got good heart.

These days, very hard to shop for bfs.

:D :D :D :D

474 posts since Apr '07
    1,513 posts since Apr '03
    • Originally posted by ChingAlvin:

say no to girls? as in reject la..

One is very quiet quiet, shy shy demure type one. good friend lai eh, so cannot spoil relationship ah..

Then another 1 is siao 1, i dun even know her only know her name then my bday coming, give me present run away then in present got those weird weird "confession"

but dont ask me try to know the better first as potential... coz very very recently found the girl of my dreams liao... then still at the starting stage ma so cannot anyhow anyhow..

why i dun have :(

563 posts since Mar '08
    • just be straight to the point and say you think it's best to remain as friends and that you've never thought about anything more than that. don't be wishy washy.

8,551 posts since Apr '06
    6,933 posts since Jul '07
    • Originally posted by gunner77:

"sorry ur boobs too small, i dont like small tits"

sori, nor do we like small dick.

4,929 posts since Jul '07
    • alvin alvin, the girl of your dream is this the same gal you gave flowers to last year?

2,252 posts since Jul '05
    • Originally posted by qlqq9:

alvin alvin, the girl of your dream is this the same gal you gave flowers to last year?

:shy:

Please Login or Signup to reply.