haha any suggestions?

• the male yellow bunny
    1,421 posts since Dec '04
    4,217 posts since Aug '07
  • Pink Leftie with child bearing hips and fertile eggs
    19,074 posts since Dec '99
    2,252 posts since Jul '05
    • i LOVE retro...

I like shirts with simple shape designs, and retro colors... i like red alot so... try imagine shapes like circle and squares... but not messy type...

2,925 posts since Oct '02
    • Originally posted by Hello Kitty:

mai act lah.

din know we need to act with aspects to fashion... amazing

i suggest u read psychology and on trends, then u would feel your statement is pretty baseless.

• capiche?
    10,775 posts since Dec '04
    • i think some people with white jeans taper them too much or skinny jeans are way out in the past:D

probably thinking of...big square specs, shirt...what kind of shirt?

pants? shoes?

• Originally posted by wonderamazement:

get an afro.

haha...yea that would be wayyyyyyyy retro but i cant and i think i'd stick to my current hairstyle...probably change the dressing only.

• capiche?
    • Originally posted by sEphIrOth:

haha...yea that would be wayyyyyyyy retro but i cant and i think i'd stick to my current hairstyle...probably change the dressing only.

hmm... get those pinkish tees, carry bags that got pinkish hearts all over... i'm serious. icon_lol.gif

5,984 posts since Jan '06
    • Originally posted by wonderamazement:

hmm... get those pinkish tees, carry bags that got pinkish hearts all over... i'm serious. icon_lol.gif

no shat!?

• Pink Leftie with child bearing hips and fertile eggs
    19,074 posts since Dec '99

din know we need to act with aspects to fashion... amazing

i suggest u read psychology and on trends, then u would feel your statement is pretty baseless.

fashion???

amazin!!!

i m gd at both.

wat else can u suggest?

• capiche?
  • capiche?

no shat!?

i've got a coursemate who has an afro, wears tees like these (you get the retro feel through the choice of colours), carries a backpack with pink hearts ( i think) to keep his helmet for his motocycle... which just so happens to fit the retro theme... A vespa! icon_lol.gif

• i was thinking of 80's

boney M, abba, that age i guess

where can i get the jackets/coats and the pants?

• capiche?
    • you can try Topman, bugis area should be good to source for these kinda stuff... So you're thinking of exposing your chest hair too eh? icon_lol.gif rarrrr rarrrr rarrrspooottttiinnn....icon_lol.gif

10,296 posts since Jun '07
    • no chest hair. so cannot show

mom n dad modernize liao lo....so bo pian...bugis? one day i bring my parents along....HAHA

topman, quite ex right?

• capiche?
    • yea kinda, something like the male version of "This Fashion" (a bit more ex la) . bugis street to be exact.

Edited by wonderamazement 07 May `08, 11:16PM
    • this fashion!? and i thought this fashion was for aunties!?

hmm bugis street where ah?

5,222 posts since Mar '04
    10,296 posts since Jun '07

this fashion!? and i thought this fashion was for aunties!?

hmm bugis street where ah?

hmm.. retro mah. hahahaha

• Originally posted by JJxJJ:

remember to pull your pants up really high k...so retro! very 70s

now i doing it already, because i always think hor,

uncool is the new cool

Please Login or Signup to reply.