u are damn smart man!!!!!!!!!!!!!Originally posted by shock1234:one stay at america while the other at singapore
lolzOriginally posted by FireIce:u are damn smart man!!!!!!!!!!!!!
good observationOriginally posted by shock1234:one stay at america while the other at singapore

best post so farOriginally posted by shock1234:one stay at america while the other at singapore
i take that as a complimentOriginally posted by FireIce:u are damn smart man!!!!!!!!!!!!!
1 is ABC ? other is SBC ??Originally posted by dr00|:Can anyone list down some differences? I got a few, likes
They speak English with American accent
Their mother tongue is usually Cantonese instead of Mandarin or Hokkien.
They are more accessible to American culture.
Their lifestyles are different.
hahahha remind me of the comericalOriginally posted by nismoS132:they go "i love you baby"
we go "it's tiger time!
muahahahahahahaOriginally posted by FireIce:u are damn smart man!!!!!!!!!!!!!
no no we start by "Lim Pei Ka Li Kong" or "Once upon a time, in the sourthen provison of Cheena"Originally posted by marlboro:They start a story by "once upon a time", we start by "nim bei tell u hor"![]()
Girls like ABC more than SBC due to their ang moh accent as they like to be laid by ang moh or pseudo ang mohsOriginally posted by dr00|:Can anyone list down some differences? I got a few, likes
They speak English with American accent
Their mother tongue is usually Cantonese instead of Mandarin or Hokkien.
They are more accessible to American culture.
Their lifestyles are different.
some of us also what....they got some ppl in live apartments that look like hdb alsoOriginally posted by Wild_Cow:America: they get to live in houses.
american chn llok nicer more beautiful or more handsome coz they hv sharp featuresOriginally posted by kohanson:American chinese looks more like american.
Singapore Chinese looks more like singaporean.![]()
hahahhahaha dat a gd 1!!!Originally posted by nismoS132:we all know where america is.
very many americans don't even know where singapore is.
hahahahahaaaa LOLOriginally posted by marlboro:They start a story by "once upon a time", we start by "nim bei tell u hor"![]()