<?xml version="1.0" encoding="UTF-8"?>
<rss xmlns:atom="http://www.w3.org/2005/Atom" xmlns:opensearch="http://a9.com/-/spec/opensearch/1.1/" version="2.0">
  <channel>
    <title>Recent Posts in 'guys how to reduce fats on face..' | sgForums.com</title>
    <link>http://www.sgforums.com/forums/8/topics/316933</link>
    <language>en-US</language>
    <ttl>60</ttl>
    <atom:link rel="search" type="application/opensearchdescription+xml" href="http://www.sgforums.com/open_search.xml"/>
    <description></description>
    <item>
      <title>guys how to reduce fats on face.. replied by elementalangel @ Sun, 11 May 2008 20:24:50 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;lol yea.. i realise that i would be exteremely ugly when nt enuf
slp =x&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Sun, 11 May 2008 20:24:50 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">www.sgforums.com:8:316933:8078818</guid>
      <author>elementalangel</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>guys how to reduce fats on face.. replied by QX179R @ Sat, 10 May 2008 21:49:44 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;not forgetting to have a balanced diet &amp;amp; get enough sleep
too..&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Sat, 10 May 2008 21:49:44 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">www.sgforums.com:8:316933:8076475</guid>
      <author>QX179R</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>guys how to reduce fats on face.. replied by Lorry` @ Sat, 10 May 2008 21:46:57 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;now this is funny &lt;img src=
"/images/emoticons/classic/icon_lol.gif" alt=
"icon_lol.gif" /&gt;&lt;br /&gt;&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;it's actually the cause of a pimple and everyone includin me
starts/started givin advices like surgey, cream,
exercising........&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;&amp;nbsp;&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Sat, 10 May 2008 21:46:57 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">www.sgforums.com:8:316933:8076468</guid>
      <author>Lorry`</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>guys how to reduce fats on face.. replied by 333225520 @ Sat, 10 May 2008 21:43:48 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;Plastic surgery.&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Sat, 10 May 2008 21:43:48 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">www.sgforums.com:8:316933:8076462</guid>
      <author>333225520</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>guys how to reduce fats on face.. replied by viciouskitty74 @ Sat, 10 May 2008 21:38:09 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;fats under your chin can be temporary tighten if you apply
hammoroids cream on them.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;&amp;nbsp;&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;Thats what Tom Cruise and some other stars do when they dont
want to show off flabby chin at events.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;&amp;nbsp;&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;Otherwise, your option is simply to slim down and massage your
wrinkles creams like l'oreal revitalift daily.&amp;nbsp; The massage
helps to move the fats there as well as make your skin more supple
and retracts easier when you lose weight.&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Sat, 10 May 2008 21:38:09 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">www.sgforums.com:8:316933:8076454</guid>
      <author>viciouskitty74</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>guys how to reduce fats on face.. replied by elementalangel @ Sat, 10 May 2008 21:25:09 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;lol yeah.. haix.. it sux&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Sat, 10 May 2008 21:25:09 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">www.sgforums.com:8:316933:8076433</guid>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>guys how to reduce fats on face.. replied by Lorry` @ Sat, 10 May 2008 20:48:15 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;must be a really fat pimple &lt;img src=
"/images/emoticons/classic/icon_lol.gif" alt="icon_lol.gif" /&gt;&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Sat, 10 May 2008 20:48:15 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">www.sgforums.com:8:316933:8076362</guid>
      <author>Lorry`</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>guys how to reduce fats on face.. replied by elementalangel @ Sat, 10 May 2008 20:43:37 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;lol i oso dun kno y pimple can make the face look so fat out of
a sudden&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Sat, 10 May 2008 20:43:37 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">www.sgforums.com:8:316933:8076358</guid>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>guys how to reduce fats on face.. replied by Lorry` @ Sat, 10 May 2008 20:42:07 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;chey...........&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;i still thought what....... yuan lai ish pimples......... si
ginna~&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;&lt;img src="/images/emoticons/classic/icon_lol.gif" alt=
"icon_lol.gif" /&gt;&lt;img src="/images/emoticons/classic/icon_lol.gif"
alt="icon_lol.gif" /&gt;&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Sat, 10 May 2008 20:42:07 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">www.sgforums.com:8:316933:8076354</guid>
      <author>Lorry`</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>guys how to reduce fats on face.. replied by elementalangel @ Sat, 10 May 2008 20:35:00 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;lol&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;i realised that it was due to a pimple which made my face look
vv fat.. now when its gone.. its back to norm =x&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Sat, 10 May 2008 20:35:00 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">www.sgforums.com:8:316933:8076339</guid>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>guys how to reduce fats on face.. replied by Alucard101 @ Sat, 10 May 2008 12:19:53 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;Suck it out by surgery.Mind the bill tho.&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Sat, 10 May 2008 12:19:53 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">www.sgforums.com:8:316933:8075480</guid>
      <author>Alucard101</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>guys how to reduce fats on face.. replied by Lorry` @ Fri, 09 May 2008 22:52:43 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;i also got tried egg white before.. it's said that it can
tighten the face??&lt;br /&gt;
can expert verify this lol?&lt;br /&gt;&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;then slowly become lazy.... nv do it anymore. so not sure how
effective&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Fri, 09 May 2008 22:52:43 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">www.sgforums.com:8:316933:8074491</guid>
      <author>Lorry`</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>guys how to reduce fats on face.. replied by escadaraindrops @ Fri, 09 May 2008 22:47:03 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;hahahah~ pooh IS cute.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;Um.. you can try applying slimming lotion on your face. Go to
watsons and get a bottle of toning/firming/sliming lotion. usually
these are applied to the tighs etc not sure if it works for
face.&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Fri, 09 May 2008 22:47:03 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">www.sgforums.com:8:316933:8074464</guid>
      <author>escadaraindrops</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>guys how to reduce fats on face.. replied by bryanw @ Fri, 09 May 2008 22:33:41 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;fat cute. like winnie the pooh face so fat looks cute&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Fri, 09 May 2008 22:33:41 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">www.sgforums.com:8:316933:8074406</guid>
      <author>bryanw</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>guys how to reduce fats on face.. replied by Lorry` @ Fri, 09 May 2008 22:28:44 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;actually it could be the cheek bone.... high cheek bone,
therefore it might appear to be 'fat'&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;like that no matter do what also cannot change de. a little
difference only. if you want to slim your face down, you have to
let your whole body to lose weight. once the whole body loses
weight, the fats in the face will also go away. but like i said,
maybe not much because of the high cheek bones.
unless................ you break it la. &lt;img src=
"/images/emoticons/classic/icon_lol.gif" alt="icon_lol.gif" /&gt;&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;&lt;br /&gt;&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Fri, 09 May 2008 22:28:44 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">www.sgforums.com:8:316933:8074389</guid>
      <author>Lorry`</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>guys how to reduce fats on face.. replied by Lorry` @ Fri, 09 May 2008 22:25:24 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;blockquote&gt;
&lt;div class="quote_from"&gt;Originally posted by FireIce:&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;div class="quote_body"&gt;
&lt;p&gt;i thnk bio-essence got this cream thing to apply to help tighten
skin&lt;br /&gt;
but i personally haben tried&lt;br /&gt;
up to u whether u believe aileen tan or not&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;ish no use de lor.... tried like 5 years ago.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;the bottle i think i still have.... some leftovers &lt;img src=
"/images/emoticons/classic/icon_lol.gif" alt="icon_lol.gif" /&gt;&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Fri, 09 May 2008 22:25:24 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">www.sgforums.com:8:316933:8074383</guid>
      <author>Lorry`</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>guys how to reduce fats on face.. replied by Maith @ Fri, 09 May 2008 20:07:37 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;good what,ppl punch u not pain LOL&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Fri, 09 May 2008 20:07:37 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">www.sgforums.com:8:316933:8074015</guid>
      <author>Maith</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>guys how to reduce fats on face.. replied by Chunseah @ Fri, 09 May 2008 19:19:17 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;If you slim down more, your face will silm down too...:)&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Fri, 09 May 2008 19:19:17 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">www.sgforums.com:8:316933:8073943</guid>
      <author>Chunseah</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>guys how to reduce fats on face.. replied by Mimmy @ Fri, 09 May 2008 19:16:08 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;Face got fats good what.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;Looks younger.&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Fri, 09 May 2008 19:16:08 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">www.sgforums.com:8:316933:8073939</guid>
      <author>Mimmy</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>guys how to reduce fats on face.. replied by SmallPanda @ Fri, 09 May 2008 19:01:58 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;blockquote&gt;
&lt;div class="quote_from"&gt;Originally posted by angel7030:&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;div class="quote_body"&gt;
&lt;p&gt;no, cycling and running only help the legs and hips, and perhaps
the tummy, u should try chewing chewing gum or betel so as to
exercise your mouth and cheek to reduce the fats&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;/div&gt;
&lt;/blockquote&gt;
&lt;p&gt;&lt;br /&gt;
This is ridiculous and false.&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Fri, 09 May 2008 19:01:58 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">www.sgforums.com:8:316933:8073921</guid>
      <author>SmallPanda</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>guys how to reduce fats on face.. replied by FireIce @ Fri, 09 May 2008 18:57:34 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;i thnk bio-essence got this cream thing to apply to help tighten
skin&lt;br /&gt;
but i personally haben tried&lt;br /&gt;
up to u whether u believe aileen tan or not&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Fri, 09 May 2008 18:57:34 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">www.sgforums.com:8:316933:8073914</guid>
      <author>FireIce</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>guys how to reduce fats on face.. replied by SmallPanda @ Fri, 09 May 2008 18:51:34 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;Ummm.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;Its common knowledge that spot exercises or remedies on specific
locations do not get rid of fat.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;You want to lose fat then do cardiovascular exercises.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;Your body then loses fat in a genetically predetermined
pattern.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;Usually arms and legs first, then face and neck, then finally
the torso.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;Putting on fat is the reverse of that pattern.&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;This happens by nature so that any excess fat is usually stored
in the torso amd away from the limbs to conserve energy when
moving.&amp;nbsp;&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Fri, 09 May 2008 18:51:34 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">www.sgforums.com:8:316933:8073907</guid>
      <author>SmallPanda</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>guys how to reduce fats on face.. replied by elementalangel @ Fri, 09 May 2008 18:50:37 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;anything to apply to make it firmer?&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Fri, 09 May 2008 18:50:37 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">www.sgforums.com:8:316933:8073904</guid>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>guys how to reduce fats on face.. replied by FireIce @ Fri, 09 May 2008 13:48:05 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;gentle slapping and patting do help&lt;br /&gt;
can do when u on the bus, in the train, or when watching tv&lt;br /&gt;
a few mins a day&lt;br /&gt;
dun use palm.... use fingers......&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;br /&gt;
there is oso face massager devices tt u roll around ur face&lt;br /&gt;
i dun think tt one work well though&lt;/p&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Fri, 09 May 2008 13:48:05 +0800</pubDate>
      <guid isPermaLink="false">www.sgforums.com:8:316933:8073267</guid>
      <author>FireIce</author>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>guys how to reduce fats on face.. replied by Rhonda @ Fri, 09 May 2008 13:48:01 +0800</title>
      <description>&lt;p&gt;Exercise your facial muscles by going around smiling like a
Cheshire cat, and chewing a lot.&amp;nbsp;&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;Chew, chew, chew... in no time at all, your face should be firm
and muscular!&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;However, if you chew the wrong stuff, you might end up fatter
than before.&amp;nbsp; &lt;img src=
"/images/emoticons/classic/icon_razz.gif" alt=
"icon_razz.gif" /&gt;&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;Better still, work in some Customer Service position where you
have to serve customers and like it or not, you have to plaster a
smile on your face.&amp;nbsp; Smile day in, day out, very soon the
muscles will be tight and firm!&lt;/p&gt;
&lt;p&gt;&lt;img src="/images/emoticons/classic/icon_mrgreen.gif" alt=