07 Jul, 08:20AM in sunny Singapore!
Home Chit Chat

Don't call me I'll call u attitude!

Subscribe to Don't call me I'll call u attitude! 43 posts

Please Login or Signup to reply.
    2,040 posts since Oct '07
    • I'm just appalled by some of the women attitudes towards their male counterparts, it's not only SG women but some from other neighbouring countries as well..

I;m finding it hard to be a gentleman when the women are not ladies..so don't call me I'll call u is not rude?

• Queen of sgForums
    Hottest.&.Coolest.Mod
    155,075 posts since Dec '99
    3,641 posts since Aug '07
    • very true.. usually when i "mark" gals for their bitchy attitude thinking shes the queen and lies all around pretending to be the good and innocent gal.. wow.. i dont give a shit to them lol..

349 posts since Jul '06
    • Originally posted by FireIce:

i think the prob lies with u then.

haha~

I'd like to say woman become squirmy infront a charming guy. But my point would be, being a gentleman you wouldn't take these small gestures into mind. Wouldn't that be contradictary; being petty instead?

349 posts since Jul '06
    • Originally posted by Zarks:

very true.. usually when i "mark" gals for their bitchy attitude thinking shes the queen and lies all around pretending to be the good and innocent gal.. wow.. i dont give a shit to them lol..

I'd like to say my opinions lie with the general population and "bitches" are a total different breed. Gawd, the things they can do, scheming little, .. gahh. pfft.

You can smell a bitch miles away.

• It all goes back to upbringing and media influence..both are detrimental to this stage

• Queen of sgForums
    Hottest.&.Coolest.Mod
    • nah, i wont be a gentlemen to those woman who dont deserved to be treated as a GAL ! I Spit whenever i see them lol

• humility is not a strength in our modern age....it used to be the pretty women that give you attitude problems now even fat ones do it....go figure

• Queen of sgForums
    Hottest.&.Coolest.Mod
    • Mothers should educate their daughters to look for men with good character not deep pockets...and not look down on thin wallets men like..eeeh

If mothers themselves are vain and greedy , their girls will turn out to be like them loh...no surprises

• Anyway I tend to go the other way when women like that appear, it makes me sick that they are behaving like some high class escort

• many men are looking overseas..also no choice lah.. how many men here earn 10k a month to support the lifestyles of SG girls...most will be playboys too..My mind is now in default foreign women...local women NO!

• wants to zua mi mi
    21,889 posts since Oct '03
  • Drastic Fantastic!
    16,015 posts since Nov '03
    • Here's what you should do with the money you save by getting a mail-order bride -

Get a lobotomy.

• Queen of sgForums
    Hottest.&.Coolest.Mod
    580 posts since Feb '08
    • Wtf.. How many threads are u gonna open for these kind of similar topics?

Buay sian ah.. icon_rolleyes.gif

• Drastic Fantastic!
    16,015 posts since Nov '03
    • We just need to put up with him and give him the attention he wants whenever he's let out of his cell.

Edited by Kuali Baba 09 May `08, 11:16PM
    543 posts since Mar '08
  • Queen of sgForums
    Hottest.&.Coolest.Mod
    2,694 posts since Nov '04
    • Originally posted by Zarks:

very true.. usually when i "mark" gals for their bitchy attitude thinking shes the queen and lies all around pretending to be the good and innocent gal.. wow.. i dont give a shit to them lol..

Who is the good and innocent girl?

Don't judge others by their cover but don't be judgemental tooo.

We are all limitless human being with their good and bad side.

Cheers.

• Is Cap'n Jack. ☺
    5,984 posts since Jan '07
    • You fail at everything. At life even. Just disappear. Stop whining at anything and everything.

Edited by Keii 10 May `08, 2:19AM
    5,936 posts since Jul '07
Please Login or Signup to reply.