09 Jul, 11:33AM in sunny Singapore!
Home Chit Chat

how often do u clean ur room?

Subscribe to how often do u clean ur room? 38 posts

Please Login or Signup to reply.
    841 posts since Dec '06
    • do you clean your room?

for me is until i starting waking up with sore eyes or smth than i'll start to clean embarrassed.png

4,929 posts since Jul '07
  • Queen of sgForums
    Hottest.&.Coolest.Mod
    155,278 posts since Dec '99
    841 posts since Dec '06
    7,746 posts since Apr '06
    2,686 posts since Nov '07
    9,528 posts since Jun '07
  • Queen of sgForums
    Hottest.&.Coolest.Mod
    • i dun relli rber the color of my desk until my maria arrived a month ago icon_lol.gif
      but i have a fren who dun rber the color of his bedroom floor until CNY spring cleaning..... oh! the tiles are white!

14,446 posts since Nov '06
    • till the white paint turn yellowish, then i will pack and repaint, and will repeat when the paint turn yellowicon_lol.gif

841 posts since Dec '06
    • clean room really leh chey.

clean liao maybe 2 weeks later dust starts to settle than must start to clean again sad.png

5,051 posts since Mar '04
    • clean(change bedsheets,get rid of dust,wash the fan) every 2 weeks , mop n sweep every day.

• Queen of sgForums
    Hottest.&.Coolest.Mod
    • i cant stand neat
      neat i can't find my things
      but if messy, at least i know it's somewhere there in the pile, just have to dig.

841 posts since Dec '06
    • Originally posted by JJxJJ:

clean(change bedsheets,get rid of dust,wash the fan) every 2 weeks , mop n sweep every day.

salute embarrassed.png

841 posts since Dec '06
    5,051 posts since Mar '04
    • Originally posted by FireIce:

i cant stand neat
      but if messy, at least i know it's somewhere there in the pile, just have to dig.

dump those small small things into a small drawer lor

14,446 posts since Nov '06
    • Originally posted by FireIce:

i cant stand neat

shade.png, so when my mum go help clean up, dunno where is everything already

just like a virus going into comp to organise and move ur documents around

20,564 posts since Aug '05
    9,803 posts since Dec '04
    • Originally posted by Fatum:

my room's been declared a biohazard zone .... smile.png

bush looked at the wrong place for WMDs. icon_lol.gif

14,500 posts since Sep '05
    • yeah sheets changed every 2 weeks, use magic wiper almost everyday..mop every other day...but....is momma do for me =p

my cupboard, when i feel lik it i will clean up...table, will wipe every now and then..dun lik too dusty...see liaoz also angry..

2,439 posts since Aug '05
    • What I usually do is tidy up my own desk and the computer table. The rest of the areas my Mum will usually do it for me. Maybe I should help out in the rest of the areas as well. Argghh! Out.

• cool me
    59,660 posts since Dec '03
    • a major clean-up was 6 months ago kekeke

then last week cleaned up the pigsty again
      clean clean liao just now i cleaned again hope that it will maintain this way

4,723 posts since Oct '05
    • haha, i seldom clean

my maria ran away, so no maria at the moment, i also dislike ple to touch my things.. they dont know where to place things de la.

and because i have so much things in my room, so before i clean i see also sian already....

i only clean when i am in the mood (must on music then i clean 得下去)

or when people visit my house (friends or gf)

9,803 posts since Dec '04
    • Originally posted by Lorry`:

haha, i seldom clean

my maria ran away, so no maria at the moment, i also dislike ple to touch my things.. they dont know where to place things de la.

and because i have so much things in my room, so before i clean i see also sian already....

i only clean when i am in the mood (must on music then i clean 得下去)

or when people visit my house (friends or gf)

is she the one who's on Stomp?

4,723 posts since Oct '05
    • Originally posted by wonderamazement:

is she the one who's on Stomp?

huh who? never go stomp lehs

icon_lol.gificon_lol.gif  no la dont think so.. mine ran away few months ago liaos

• Queen of sgForums
    Hottest.&.Coolest.Mod
Please Login or Signup to reply.