Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:morling!
hello pillow ~ ![]()
Originally posted by wonderamazement:boring... just woke up from nap. yawns~
hello wonder..haben had dinner yet ah
hungry, i go hunt for food liao.
Originally posted by blowfish:i rem when i am in primary school, there is this science question asking why human must pang sai…
i answered it is becuase body must let go of the toxin and rubbish… wrong wor… till now i still don understand y i wrong.
its a natural process & what we consume, sure must come out..
hi all
tonight...we will riot in crapbox!~!~!
hello ah lau..
if riot, later fifi drive the soc vehicle in how..
she will sit inside the vehicle and press the ban button
so we better not riot, don't wanna take any risks..
Originally posted by QX179R:hello wonder..haben had dinner yet ah
makan liao lo... now munching on apple.
Originally posted by wonderamazement:
makan liao lo... now munching on apple.
dats gd, eat more fruits so can easier to 棒赛..
fifi gone for hot date liao ah? ![]()
can we æš´ä¹±?
the famous saying goes..
"do watever ya want but don't get caught"..![]()
that's SAF rule #1
me wonders if fifi kenna the bug with XP SP3 update.
Originally posted by maurizio13:me wonders if fifi kenna the bug with XP SP3 update.
eh, i'm oso using XP leh..![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:eh, i'm oso using XP leh..
you did SP3 update also?
Originally posted by maurizio13:
you did SP3 update also?
wat's SP3, special pack 3..![]()
as far as I know, I didn't do any updates or watsoever but I'm using XP though..
just wonderin but how the the forum turns to chinese ar?
anyone met this?
the "The reply to topic" becomes chinese words
Originally posted by Lorry`:just wonderin but how the the forum turns to chinese ar?
anyone met this?
yah lor. become chinese liao.
Originally posted by Lorry`:just wonderin but how the the forum turns to chinese ar?
anyone met this?
so far I didn't encounter this prob (and hopefully not)..
was it a bug or something..![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:wat's SP3, special pack 3..
as far as I know, I didn't do any updates or watsoever but I'm using XP though..
oh. but fifi did service pack 3 update mah.
Originally posted by maurizio13:
oh. but fifi did service pack 3 update mah.
i'm using the XP professional version 2002 service pack 2 so I don't think it'll affect me right..![]()
fiona xie on channel U.