Originally posted by QX179R:hey cuddles - welcome to the pee-member club..
hehe.. thanks~ I pee a lot everyday cos I drink alot of water.. like 4 bottles of 700ml in office..
Originally posted by FireIce:shd i go out or be at home today........
hmm.........
go home better.. :) don't spend money!
go home?
eh, im at home wat........
go out may not need to spend money one mah
(except for transport lah)
Originally posted by cuddles:
hehe.. thanks~ I pee a lot everyday cos I drink alot of water.. like 4 bottles of 700ml in office..
that's some info which I need not know..![]()
i think i shall stay at home today
as "recuperation"
cos yday out whole day liao.....
then another reason is................. i wanna watch DCJ and 野蛮奶奶 ![]()
stay home & recharge energy..
besides, the weather oso very warm to go anywhere..
me go eat porridge
with kiam her and braised peanuts.
enjoy ~
jiak ba liao
me go play viwawa
where's everyone?
yeah, crapbox is moving slow today..
going to hap a quick nap coz will be on nite duty later..
Originally posted by FireIce:where's everyone?
hidding ![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:going to hap a quick nap coz will be on nite duty later..
hi 179 ![]()
goodnitez ![]()
me go continue porridge part 2
monkie no go blog. ![]()
Originally posted by Ferret:monkie no go blog.
hi ferret!! ![]()
kekekekeke...cos i never see the forum in the front page liao...so lazy to go find...hehe ![]()
i go shower first... bbl
feeling sleepy........ though me oni awake for 4+hrs......
shd i go nap.......?
seems like nice weather to nap.......
MT intensive revision program start liao lea!
Originally posted by monkeybusiness:hi ferret!!
kekekekeke...cos i never see the forum in the front page liao...so lazy to go find...hehe
excuse many many
im smelling bkt now
and i wanna eat bkt!![]()
back from school... math test and comm skills test was a breeze.
who the fug is this 公主帮 ![]()
and this 宅男塾 ??????????
morling