Originally posted by QX179R:er, for her tone I mean..
oh. =X
is that a song or is it some poem..
Originally posted by QX179R:is that a song or is it some poem..
song... In The Middle Of A Heartbeat
all rite, gonna go get ready for my 1st nite duty liao..
Originally posted by QX179R:all rite, gonna go get ready for my 1st nite duty liao..
you everytime weekday duty, must got special connection.
enjoy your duty.
>yawn<
damn.... sleepy and headache
me go pompom first
Then cook dinner
i sliced my finger at work today!
then when i got home, my dog came over... she gave the bandaid-wrapped finger a lick... a second lick.. and then SHE STARTED TO NIBBLE MY FINGER!!!! she's never done that before =(
Originally posted by QX179R:all rite, gonna go get ready for my 1st nite duty liao..
byebye ambulance... enjoy your work...
Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:any e maths teacher?
huai dunch use hw forum?
and wad questions u wan to ask? ![]()
pom pom finish liao.
getting leady to go out.
still muz teach a friend the basics. =\
hope he pass.
if nt he muz join me in august.
hahaha
evening
Originally posted by Cz:i sliced my finger at work today!
then when i got home, my dog came over... she gave the bandaid-wrapped finger a lick... a second lick.. and then SHE STARTED TO NIBBLE MY FINGER!!!! she's never done that before =(
ouchhhhhhhhhhh~~!!!
*sayang*
i feel like changing nick leh.
but i ��得 the post counts.
me plus my noopi post counts will be 60+K le
Originally posted by TehJarVu:me plus my noopi post counts will be 60+K le
aye, archerly best is change the big Cs to small Cs la.
big c sibeh pai kua.
dunno y tt time i go put big C.
Originally posted by TehJarVu:
ouchhhhhhhhhhh~~!!!*sayang*
boohoohooooooo~!
dadddddyyyy!! so painful!! *cries*
now i have a cute cute doggy bandaid over the cut
but i think cannot play piano.. =\
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:
aye, archerly best is change the big Cs to small Cs la.big c sibeh pai kua.
dunno y tt time i go put big C.
i think it looks okay =)
chocochips looks a bit too ordinary.
Originally posted by Cz:
i think it looks okay =)chocochips looks a bit too ordinary.
wad's that!!
*points behind cz
*throws egg on cz
ordinary got ordinary de hao.
haha
wad's that!!*points behind cz
*throws egg on cz
ordinary got ordinary de hao.
haha
wot?!
my new tee!!!
dunch fwen chiu anymore!
i go home tell m... oh no need to go home.
DADDY!!!!!! somebody throw egg on me!!!!!
Originally posted by FireIce:i gib u 精神上的支�
Originally posted by QX179R:all the best..
谢谢大家
有了您的慷慨解囊
我的明天就会过的更好
haha ok not bery apt.
thank you!
i going out liao
Originally posted by Cz:wot?!
my new tee!!!
dunch fwen chiu anymore!
i go home tell m... oh no need to go home.
DADDY!!!!!! somebody throw egg on me!!!!!
huai u oso wear new tee?!
hahaha 心有�犀 leh 我们
huai u oso wear new tee?!hahaha 心有�犀 leh 我们
=P
byebye, good luck for your exam!!
yay! bathe liao!
shiok shiok liao
head8 oso no more liao
i shall go find food.
back