finally can go home liao
i became copy-writer sia zzzzzzz
byeeee
the 妙手�心 now like not as nice as the previous ones
but got shuai ge Sam Chan
my finger looks so gross now
white and soggy
my friend having attachment in chengdu. hopefully he can make it out by friday and i will listen to his ramblings. hahahaha
study trip to HK or US? which should i go if i can only go for one... hmm~
i wonder why we wrinkle up when we become soggy
watching the news until i want to cry liao
osmosis
cry over???
the quake damn bad...
so many ppl died..
Originally posted by GHoST_18:the quake damn bad...
so many ppl died..
surbana CEO among those stuck at the airport. ahhahaha
fark..
y isnt my boss the one who got stranded there...?!??!?!
Originally posted by GHoST_18:fark..
y isnt my boss the one who got stranded there...?!??!?!
>sayang gui<
>hug to longkang<
>head rubs longkang<
to the fallen, rest in peace. ![]()
and i'm listening to Courage (Acoustic version) by manowar.
x2
the Courage i like is this
The-Imperial-Symphony-Orchestra---Beautiful-Asia-CD1---08---Courage
>yawn<
so bored leh........
Originally posted by TehJarVu:aiyah sorry was bz
who threw egg on my dotter??????????
*throw èµ› on ChoCoChips*
xiao teh u 伤了我的玻璃心�
u负心汉!
Originally posted by TehJarVu:i aso think ChoCoChips is better than chocochips
actually it sounds girly
but now i have leanrt to accept ChoCoChips as a boi liaos hahaha
so no need change
haha actually sound girly i dun mind one.
and got that mysterious feel oso.
dao di this one is guy or girl.
hahaha
oh btw
i wan to comprain about my exam
jus nw dunno y
the lj board cannot follow my instruction one
gave me sibeh alot of problems during testing.
1 hr almost nt enuff.
heng heng i 急ä¸ç”Ÿæ™º
and i think my code write correctly la,
if nt chui.
so this one,pass.
hehehe
but i beli scared of the following papers.
better work hard lah
or else i baotoh to 伯父
Originally posted by FireIce:better work hard lah
or else i baotoh to 伯父
还�伯父? 该改��爸爸了
哈哈哈
damn cliche sia this line.
but apt.
heh
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:
xiao teh u 伤了我的玻璃心�
u负心汉!