Originally posted by BadzMaro:wuut ! work on weekends ! .. anyways have fun eh. heh
in our line of duty, there's no such thing as weekends or public holidays except if those were to fall on our off duty days then we're lucky..
Originally posted by QX179R:in our line of duty, there's no such thing as weekends or public holidays except if those were to fall on our off duty days then we're lucky..
well.. u still have how long to go then
Originally posted by rlsh07:well.. u still have how long to go then
now slacking away at firepost lor..9pm then change shift
Originally posted by QX179R:now slacking away at firepost lor..9pm then change shift
well.. not so bad then. then how u come online? firepost got com beside it?
Originally posted by rlsh07:well.. not so bad then. then how u come online? firepost got com beside it?
yup, the firefighters out for hydrant testing so I use their comp to surf net..![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:in our line of duty, there's no such thing as weekends or public holidays except if those were to fall on our off duty days then we're lucky..
well , u saving lives.. ![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:yup, the firefighters out for hydrant testing so I use their comp to surf net..
can ar? no need password all this ar?
Originally posted by BadzMaro:well , u saving lives..
yeah, we medics live to save..
Originally posted by rlsh07:
can ar? no need password all this ar?
need ah but I ask them for permission to use the comp of coz..
Originally posted by QX179R:need ah but I ask them for permission to use the comp of coz..
then they let you use? so nice of them though
Originally posted by rlsh07:
then they let you use? so nice of them though
yup, usually we the EAS crew & the firefighters are very close so anything oso can discuss & share..
Hi, QX. It is so bright and warm here in the NE, how is the weather in Simei?
Originally posted by qlqq9:Hi, QX. It is so bright and warm here in the NE, how is the weather in Simei?
hello, now I'm on duty & not at home so I can't say but from where I am its very sunny..![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:hello, now I'm on duty & not at home so I can't say but from where I am its very sunny..
OK, enjoy your duty.
Originally posted by qlqq9:
OK, enjoy your duty.
thanks..![]()
boring......
me go nap.
me is angry... people say go out makan, i tell my mother no need tarpow... now i gotta phucking go down and buy.
go down for wad.
order online lar ^^
click and win with macdonald.
yeah true.
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:go down for wad.
order online lar ^^
click and win with macdonald.
MCD also downstairs across the road. ![]()
Originally posted by wonderamazement:
MCD also downstairs across the road.
let them come to you.
not you to them.
you're the customer, the lazy customer.
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:let them come to you.
not you to them.
you're the customer, the lazy customer.
then if i win then appear on tv i'll say "i ordered McDelivery from across the road and won!" ![]()
Originally posted by wonderamazement:then if i win then appear on tv i'll say "i ordered McDelivery from across the road and won!"
don forget to thank me and sgf for giving you this brilliant idea ![]()
ah nvm... mom go buy cai fan already.
u missed ur chance.
maybe fate is not on ur side.