Originally posted by udontknowme:that reminds me
there was once this guy who worked at me dad's place. ran into the office and shouted 'I NEED TO PAN SAIII!!!' then ran out to the washroom.
half a minute later, ran back in and said 'i forgot to take something to read'
Then he rushed around like a mad man looking for something to read....................
lucky he made it back to the toilet in time otherwise, you'll see his underwear machiam like very heavy..
Good news. Someone sms me saying SCV free channel now showing Chelsea live match.....FREE FREE FREE!
Originally posted by qlqq9:me going do something then sleep and prepare to do the usual in the morning - pang sai.
Good nite to all.
nites, take care & hope to see you back here soon..![]()
digital boxset.. channel 001. FREE CHELSEA GAME!
Originally posted by qlqq9:
so to be able to pang sai everyday is a blessing. no pang sai could possibly be having some sicknesses. My late mum always complained of constipation and sometimes when she pang sai she used so much strength and never fail to perspire a lot. when she was hospitalised the doc diagnosed she had intestine cancer.
chemotherapy?
good news ah mau!
i go pang sai!
get ready!
hahahaha
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:good news ah mau!
i go pang sai!
get ready!
hahahaha
now got the feeling of going to pang sai eh..
going to have to say BYEBYE to $350+++ later =(
why leh..
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:good news ah mau!
i go pang sai!
get ready!
hahahaha
enjoy yourself.
don't drag me into your bizarre ritual.
i am not a rabbit.
Originally posted by maurizio13:
enjoy yourself.
don't drag me into your bizarre ritual.
i am not a rabbit.
wah, he pang sai till now still haven't come back..
kena stuck in the toilet bowl ar..
Originally posted by udontknowme:going to have to say BYEBYE to $350+++ later =(
why?~
Originally posted by wonderamazement:why?~
I earlier oso ask but till now bo response..
i'm having extra happiness today but you all really spoil my appetite siaaaaaaa
wha nobardie uh.
i ish back and i ish hungry
pasta or hashbrowns?
hmm...........
pasta would have more washing to do later.........
hashbrowns.
if i cook, will you eat?
today i met a relli yandao guy
he told me he from india i damn shocked.... cos relli far from tt kind.....
shd be from the fair skin area one... me last time oso got model fren from fair skin area in india....
and this guy is air waiter
come to SG once a mth
and he no ask for my fone lumber ![]()
if he no ask then you oso can make 1st move mah..
skarlee ppl 乡下 oredi got wife and kids liao leh?
i believe got fate will meet
hahahaha
shall try again next mth ![]()
could be nagaland
they look very chinese and got nice sharp features
edit: maybe not chinese but thai that type
if met again, then grab the opportunity lor.
why think so much.
heh heh.
who noes this time fifi miss this chance could be a blessing in disguise leh..![]()
ish that guy heng lah kekeke