so checking out the babes at the salsa dance eh..![]()
This Pang sai thread has gone far...shit happens leh!!
Originally posted by QX179R:so checking out the babes at the salsa dance eh..
no give demonstration... salsa involve a lotta body "rubbing" eh.... ![]()
Originally posted by wonderamazement:
no give demonstration... salsa involve a lotta body "rubbing" eh....
the more rubs you'll get, the longer it becomes..![]()
salsa not relli a lot of body contact
rumba more......
tango the most.... literally stick together
Originally posted by QX179R:the more rubs you'll get, the longer it becomes..
what kind of privates do you have! instead of becoming harder yours turns longer?~ goodness.
Originally posted by wonderamazement:what kind of privates do you have! instead of becoming harder yours turns longer?~ goodness.
juz think of the steps involved & you'll know..![]()

TANGO NUMBER 5!
somebody applied too much superglue liao..
ok seriously now... off to sleep... nites FI, nites QX. (your name reminds me of THX1138)
nites & sleep tight wonder..![]()
THX1138..![]()
wow qx!
ur numba of posts is going to exceed mine!
haha
where got sia..
you take your no. of posts minus mine & see the diff..
cos lao labbit busy go bring xmm see goldfish, no spend more time in sgf
all rite, gonna head for bed le..
nites all..![]()
shd i install ff 3 beta 5?
hmm.... dunno the addons got sarport or not leh..
I dun want late c0ck up......
i am back
go where �情 again?
ECP
bicycle built for two
then cathay to watch movie
so nice
Originally posted by laurence82:
bicycle built for two
it's called tandem bike
tsk, i am saying the song title
Originally posted by laurence82:ECP
bicycle built for two
then cathay to watch movie
so nice
wah!
tandem bike with someone,
then watch movie.
so 幸�。
actually i also dun noe why i say that
i ride the bike myself
then we all ride to nearly changi v
abt 34km in total
if not for accident, else i will be in changi v eating ayam penyet
34km must be ride till karcheng orh ci.
how many hours to ride 34km?
since it being sunday and your were riding in ECP.
how many roller bladers did you lang gar?
3 years ago
we celebrated Mother's Day with my grandma
its to be her last Mother's Day
ah ma, i miss u very much!~!~!