25 Jul, 04:02AM in sunny Singapore!
Home Chit Chat

An ass kick my cat

Subscribe to An ass kick my cat 64 posts

Please Login or Signup to reply.
    9 posts since May '08
    • I left my cat roam around my blk.

One idiot kick it in the face and one eye got blind. I chase that ass but he ran off.

Suay lah. Damn.

Shit, I think more can be done to keep asses like him away from animals.

20,932 posts since Aug '05
  • EMERGENCY AMBULANCE
    6,991 posts since Feb '08
    • I myself hate those who abuse cats for I am a cat lover..icon_mad.gif

its best not to let your pet cat roam around your blk just for its safety..

• *KnocK..KnocK*.. Who's there ?
    19,146 posts since Apr '04
  • EMERGENCY AMBULANCE
    9 posts since May '08
  • EMERGENCY AMBULANCE
    • Originally posted by GTlim:

i was letting my cat have some freedom

some freedom is gd but too much it could be harmful..

better take it to a vet asap..

9 posts since May '08
    5 posts since May '08
  • EMERGENCY AMBULANCE
    • Originally posted by e.val:

I eat cats for breakfast. They sure taste better than chickens!

wtf..icon_lol.gif

9 posts since May '08

I eat cats for breakfast. They sure taste better than chickens!

I got another cat.Leave him alone!!!XD

• EMERGENCY AMBULANCE

I got another cat.Leave him alone!!!XD

how many pet cats you have..icon_smile.gif

4 posts since May '08
    • Such a noob owner, sibei noob, no wonder cat kana kick, lost one eye. one eye monster! =)

8 posts since May '08
    9 posts since May '08
    • Originally posted by QX179R:

how many pet cats you have..icon_smile.gif

2! but the other one got injured by that ass!!>< so sad sia..Y-Y

5 posts since May '08
    • It's illegal to abuse animals. Poor animal. You shouldn't let it roam out so often. Also, you should call the police to report or something.

• EMERGENCY AMBULANCE

2! but the other one got injured by that ass!!>< so sad sia..Y-Y

like I said earlier, better bring it to the vet to have it checked..

hmm, in future I may adopt a cat myself..

5 posts since May '08
    8 posts since May '08
    • Originally posted by :D:

It's illegal to abuse animals. Poor animal. You shouldn't let it roam out so often. Also, you should call the police to report or something.

Yah... u should report the case to a police... can't believe that such a thing will happen in sg

5 posts since May '08
    563 posts since Mar '08
    • hmmm, the world out there so dangerous. better to keep it home or bring it out only when you're out with it.

9 posts since May '08
    • Originally posted by lenore:

hmmm, the world out there so dangerous. better to keep it home or bring it out only when you're out with it.

Ya i agree with u... i learnt my lesson. i won't left my cat roaming around blk anymore.

BUT I HATE CAT ABUSER!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

9 posts since May '08

GTim. who bang your cat ?!

hOW would i know???? I didn't see his face clearly. SAD,SAD,SAD!!!!!!!!!

• EMERGENCY AMBULANCE

Ya i agree with u... i learnt my lesson. i won't left my cat roaming around blk anymore.

BUT I HATE CAT ABUSER!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

come on, nobody likes it..

8 posts since May '08
    • it's better to let it out when u are taking care of it... to prevent people who abuse animal

Please Login or Signup to reply.