-
-
Originally posted by 4GlassWall:
My wife cant cook cant do housework, but i still marry her. cos i din marry her to have a maid ma. its because i love her. I can do all those myself. anyway she is learning and in the mean time i can teach her, add alot of fun to our life.
.....at least she is willing to learn, what if she said she doesn't want to do at all?
-
-
-
Originally posted by NeverSayGoodBye:
.....at least she is willing to learn, what if she said she doesn't want to do at all?well, your wife is you choose one right? that means its your fault. you should have open your eyes bigger before marrying her. choosing a wrong wife only to complain and whine after that can only be blame on your poor judgment.
-
-
-
ar..
jiat lat lar like that wife dunno cook or house work.
I make sure mine at least knows how to cook , or clean. So at least can tell maid to cook or clean ma. N know some bakery skills will be good. So she can just bake stuffs or what nots with the maid.
I cannot imagine come back from work still gotta cook , then clean house and do house work. suicide la.
TIam ar.. my parents confirm tell me go back live with them. hahaha
-
-
-
Originally posted by BadzMaro:
ar..
jiat lat lar like that wife dunno cook or house work.
I make sure mine at least knows how to cook , or clean. So at least can tell maid to cook or clean ma. N know some bakery skills will be good. So she can just bake stuffs or what nots with the maid.
I cannot imagine come back from work still gotta cook , then clean house and do house work. suicide la.
TIam ar.. my parents confirm tell me go back live with them. hahaha
your wife also need to work how? she not tired after work? only got 1 word to describe you. "Handicapped"
-
-
-
Originally posted by NeverSayGoodBye:
.....you got married and moved in together. your wife can't cook, still alright, can eat out. But, what if she doesn't know how to do housework and she want you to do it. Maid is out of the question, like that will be jialat right...?
Dun wan a maid you do lor :PThere is no such thing as dunno how to do
It's more like dun want to do
If your wife is the kind who likes pretty nails and spend $$ on manicures every week, expect to be the one doing the housework
-
-
-
Originally posted by nehpyh:
Yar lor...just do lor....why you cannot do meh??? Be Iron-ing-man lor...
I have to clean dogs poo-poo, wash clothes, ironing, vacuum, mop, repair plumbing, pay bills, etc....and all I ask for is a little more frequent boom boom...sob sob...
u want 纳妾 or not
more piak piak guaranteed
-
-
-
Originally posted by nehpyh:
Yar lor...just do lor....why you cannot do meh??? Be Iron-ing-man lor...
I have to clean dogs poo-poo, wash clothes, ironing, vacuum, mop, repair plumbing, pay bills, etc....and all I ask for is a little more frequent boom boom...sob sob...
I feel for you man ......

you know what they all say ... that boom boom is the women's biggest weapon ....
-