My friend love Ah Lian what the! Also, what is Ah Lian all about may I asked?
short form for durian.
u dislike his choice of fruits ?
so.
y u care.
Okok but I am not kaopei-ing here ok peace~
If only Bus555 were to see this haha...
OH MY GOD ITS THE END OF THE WORLD
Woah please don't should in cap lock words like ths guy eh forgot his nick? Forum(something)
forumdude.
Ya him but I did not heard from him for so long seh.
most bus drivers also ah Beng mah, so ah lian loves ah beng ok mah.
ah lian are good gal too, they take care family well, can give birth to many childrens, take care of old parents, and never bother ah beng go where one. Simple and strong gal.
ah huay also good.
ai li huan lo.
you got a problem with me loving ah lian?
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:you got a problem with me loving ah lian?
yes, cos you are a dude, by marrying ah lian..both may become durian
Originally posted by angel7030:
yes, cos you are a dude, by marrying ah lian..both may become durian
love oni mah
no say want marry ![]()
now wat 年代 oredi
still �行 ah lian ah beng this kinda thing meh?
Whats wrong with Ah lians ?
After they take off their clothes all same same wat !
Originally posted by FireIce:now wat 年代 oredi
still �行 ah lian ah beng this kinda thing meh?
i think now �行 ah lian with goodie 2 shoes.
Ah lian = make up that's 3-5cm thick. But nothing wrong with that. Why you huan lo for your friend? ![]()
ALLEG ![]()
Originally posted by jojobeach:Whats wrong with Ah lians ?
After they take off their clothes all same same wat !
no lah, i heard ah lians no shave one leh?? so abit different lah, then the body may have butterfly or pheonix tatoos, and also old knife slash marks and the legs got those five cents, fifty cents marks too.
In my humble opinion.
Ah Lians makes betta lovers.
Becaws.. they no need act guai , no need act blur, no need act high class.
So beri good.
Originally posted by thehappybunny:ALLEG
BUNNY ![]()
Originally posted by alleggerita:BUNNY
Alleg and Bunny.. plese go get a hotel room ok ? Good.
Originally posted by alleggerita:Ah lian = make up that's 3-5cm thick. But nothing wrong with that. Why you huan lo for your friend?
talking about ah lians... that x-craft girl ah lian not...![]()
Originally posted by jojobeach:In my humble opinion.
Ah Lians makes betta lovers.
Becaws.. they no need act guai , no need act blur, no need act high class.
So beri good.
I don't think so.
IMHO, I think ah lians are simply looking for guys that can protect them when they tio dai ji. As you know ah lian like to tio dai ji when they got nothing better to do.
So the bigger your gang, the more likely the chio ah lians will be your girlfriend when your face may be sibeh buang.
Originally posted by wonderamazement:talking about ah lians... that x-craft girl ah lian not...
I dunno. Semi ah lian. ![]()