心照�宣 lah.
haha!
I got webcam.
but rosak liao.
wat is rosak?
/me have webcam
Exclusive: See a talking pillow!![]()
Schedule:
7-8pm - loading
8-?pm - talk
im on 28.8kbps dial up, will have some lagginess![]()
that would be interesting
Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:/me have webcam
Exclusive: See a talking pillow!
Schedule:
7-8pm - loading
8-?pm - talk
im on 28.8kbps dial up, will have some lagginess
starting our webcam liao lar
ps. rosak means spoilt in malay ^^
oh i @@ i learned something new today
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:starting our webcam liao lar
ps. rosak means spoilt in malay ^^
/me :o
Originally posted by rlsh07:oh i @@ i learned something new today
hmmm...
o yar.
i realised one thing.
why u put ur msn name hmm.. ?
because i dun knoe wat to put
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:hmmm...
o yar.
i realised one thing.
why u put ur msn name hmm.. ?
I thought that is her �头禅?
Originally posted by rlsh07:because i dun knoe wat to put
put your name or SGF rox!
or wadever lar ^^
you very twisted minded leh
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:put your name or SGF rox!
or wadever lar ^^
hmm.. dun knoe leh. does not sound like mi
Originally posted by rlsh07:you very twisted minded leh
this shows that cyber sex is bad. ![]()
incest ![]()
i never go see the video link though
Originally posted by rlsh07:i never go see the video link though
u should.
it's funny.
an advertisment for some unknown country
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:
The video is so disgusting.
i go see it later ba
Originally posted by Mimmy:The video is so disgusting.
yeah.
it should give warnings to all.