the chee hong frances one is call nelson.
but they break up oredi, in today's episode
i oso think frances and paul shd jus get together lah
tanjong rhu is good..
quiet and assessible...
go city fang bian go ecp also fang bian...
ok.. let's start praying...
5 million at tanjong rhu. wah. wait long long. hahaha
comedy club. u know wad is a comedy club?
i dunno..
tat's y im asking...
can park own sampan?
its like a place where people go and listen to stand up comedies.
like a pub but instead of live bands or sometimes, irritating people singing on the karaoke, people watch stand up comedians or magicians etc..
but then again... singaporeans really lack a sense of humour.
depends the plot of land near which longkang...
like last time BBR
Originally posted by Pitot:its like a place where people go and listen to stand up comedies.
like a pub but instead of live bands or sometimes, irritating people singing on the karaoke, people watch stand up comedians or magicians etc..
but then again... singaporeans really lack a sense of humour.
no..
u must tell them those no brainer jokes then they will laugh ie stephen chow standard..
if u joke abt current affairs or political stuff, they will scratch head...
wad is BBR? kaos, alot of acronyms that i cant read recently.
Boom Boom Room?
worst still ISD come. cannot joke about race, cannot joke about politics.
the only joke we have is ourselves.
laughter, hahahahahaha
dun say joke...
private screening of DVD also cannot...
MDA must come n confiscate DVD and try to take the player too...
yah. boom boom room.
generation gap.
looks like it will fail. perhaps in a few more years time then.
Originally posted by GHoST_18:tanjong rhu is good..
quiet and assessible...
go city fang bian go ecp also fang bian...
ok.. let's start praying...
tanjong rhu got very nice pau
yipidy yipidy.....that's all folks......
got meh...?
i dunno..
i know the place is very nice..
and quiet..
i like tat place...
woo... me fren is on tv...
one of the docs going to myanmar
hahahahaha
no wonder looks sek sek
actually is me pri sch fren lah
tanjong rhu pao not at tanjong rhu. ![]()
why did boom boom room failed?
because of vengaboys?
wth, there is this spanish gal who has almost the same email as me i think, I have lotsa spanish girls adding me on msn! ![]()
to close or not to close this thread. This thread has reached pg 80.
Originally posted by Pitot:tanjong rhu pao not at tanjong rhu.
why did boom boom room failed?
because of vengaboys?
nearby lah.
vengaboys boom kumar?
generation gap.