cheer up pillow..![]()
yay! finished my books.
I go eat sushi liao
Originally posted by QX179R:cheer up pillow..
Originally posted by QX179R:after you come back then bath again lor - no choice..
me not going, very lazy.
Originally posted by qlqq9:
me not going, very lazy.
haha, so decided not to go liao huh..![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:haha, so decided not to go liao huh..
more comfortable to go 2moro am.
agreed, for me I oso prefer to go out in the morning..
QX, now there is food fair near your home, u not going?
orh, you mean the food expo ah..
Originally posted by QX179R:orh, you mean the food expo ah..
yes.
most probably will be going tomorrow but not confirmed yet though..
Originally posted by QX179R:most probably will be going tomorrow but not confirmed yet though..
when is the last day?
Originally posted by qlqq9:when is the last day?
till the 27th May
Originally posted by QX179R:till the 27th May
Only for a few days.
yup, held for 4 days & it ends next tuesday..
Originally posted by QX179R:yup, held for 4 days & it ends next tuesday..
think they should have it for week. few days is just too short.
perhaps the rent might be on the high side that's why..
Originally posted by QX179R:perhaps the rent might be on the high side that's why..
possible. now thinking what to eat for dinner.
you da pao-ing for dinner..![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:you da pao-ing for dinner..
ya lor cos someone not free to meet so me alone go buy dinner. u still in camp?
Going out for dinner ltr. ![]()
Originally posted by seotiblizzard:Going out for dinner ltr.
seo, enjoy yr dinner later. so hv u decided what to eat?
娱百 got danson and jiro!
wang dong cheng so cute, he imitates female so naturally unlike many other male artistes. me dun like the other guy