for benefit of those who wanna know the latest update on Mrs K Y lee - she is in unresponsive stage. This info is from someone in the hospital.
actually, this poor old woman poor thing gotta suffer like that.
the 2 of them so cute..........
just woke up...
Originally posted by wonderamazement:just woke up...
gd morning. u going out for dinner?
Originally posted by qlqq9:gd morning. u going out for dinner?
nope... heng mother tarpowed while i was asleep...
Originally posted by wonderamazement:nope... heng mother tarpowed while i was asleep...
so nice u have mother to ta pao. I missed my mama ta pao for me.
shd have tapao-ed fish zinger jus now for dinner
hmm..... nehmind, i think i shall have garlic bread later
i still full from the sushi......
my flip flops quite koyak liao....
got to buy new ones.....
singapore won pedra branca.
it was, is ours anyway
Originally posted by FireIce:it was, is ours anyway
hanor... pretty much expected also. msian's case quite "weak"...
ok lah, give them some rocks let them masak masak
Originally posted by FireIce:ok lah, give them some rocks let them masak masak
let them build IR on it.
the rocks like pretty small sia... no purpose at all.
actually i think is like insult to MY leh
kekekek
woohoo!
takuya new gatsby ad...... 露两点!
Originally posted by FireIce:actually i think is like insult to MY leh
kekekek
woohoo!
takuya new gatsby ad...... 露两点!
what will people think of a country fighting for 2 pieces of rocks no less than 10metres wide. ![]()
had a talk with the other administrator and webmasters....
some moved to game programming department
when im here messing with o level chinese![]()
国土 is bery impt
one inch one feet oso is 国土
of cos must geh gao a bit
singapore airspace very big though, didn't realised it till today... controls all the way up to the thai border.
me just saw super disgusting friendster profile...
me toasting salmon
/me runs to the salmon and look as it gets cooked
i think i took 2 hours to write this email sia phew.
still got 3 articles haven't written, mai do liao zzzzz
i shall go and have dinner now
must think of what to eat
mai eat home food today dun care
last night also din eat home food
oh collect my pants!~~~~!!!
Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:/me runs to the salmon and look as it gets cooked
study chinese la.
Originally posted by wonderamazement:study chinese la.
wad to study for chinese
Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:
wad to study for chinese
i also dunno... i didn't even bother studying for chinese. heng get B3. ![]()