Originally posted by wonderamazement:
i also dunno... i didn't even bother studying for chinese. heng get B3.
my standard teacher say b4 nia
if heng can get b3
cos i never really took chinese seriously
Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:
my standard teacher say b4 niaif heng can get b3
cos i never really took chinese seriously
i in chinese lessons always kena kicked out of class... cos yakking away with buddies, jiseowing other classmates...
man those were the days.
finished the salmon with me mom.
hmm..... but i think later sure hungry again
im hungry
and chinese lesson are fun becos my frens keeps scolding the china teacher in hokkien
then the china teacher will shout wid her china accent and we will laugh
i laughed too much till when our form teacher said she had a miscarraige, i started laughing, i dunno why also, just felt so happy suddenly
wah.... open all the big amounts within 1st round.........
poor ah ben........
sho hot....
me 大腿 wet again
got ulcer...
about the same spot at last time...
=\
�方便 do certain activity liao
Originally posted by FireIce:got ulcer...
about the same spot at last time...=\
�方便 do certain activity liao
evening
i ish still hungry after dinner
next week im go get TBS vit E eye cream
i feel like eating kit kat now
halo!
im caught on camerA!
during the overclocking @ simlim
hi, choco and wonder
hi qlqq!
亲爱的 lao labbit avatar too small
can't see leh
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:hi qlqq!
hi choco, any plan for the wkend?
me go find food.
Originally posted by FireIce:亲爱的 lao labbit avatar too small
can't see leh
aiya ��是 mike he.
cheese burger oni u oso wan to see big big.
since we 感情深厚,u help me upsize the avatar la.
Originally posted by qlqq9:
hi choco, any plan for the wkend?
yes!
try to get myself to mug,
and mug
and mug!
die leh.
yesterday's paper buang liao.
i rly hate myself.
lao labbit want sayang ma?
i jus wan to promote to 2nd year.
no wan sayang ![]()
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:
yes!try to get myself to mug,
and mug
and mug!
die leh.
yesterday's paper buang liao.
i rly hate myself.
dun worry, just work hard and smart the next time. It is not the end of life yet, take heart.
okay
i seng ki lai
hehehehe
save for gui.