finish pompom oredi
shd i go chillout tml nite?
hmm.... a bit sian..... i prefer go walk walk.... but i no want take part in squeezathon......
GSS got 2 mths.... so many ppl so kiasu... today want to go out grab good deals oredi.....
but hor, some things rite...... even with sale oso asspensive one loh........
and some things will never have sale one........
my neighbour saw me in the lift and asked me i just came home from work ah?
i said no lah i went shopping
then she said wow first day u oredi went to grab good deals ah?
then i realised it's GSS
i had to quickly say i ish go and collect pants then shun bian walk walk
anyway i ish end up bought food and groceries
do business one of cos not so tupid all showhand within the first few days wat
sure got diff things to offer for each week so tt ppl will come back to buy more
unless relli relli beo bery long liao, and now got sale and the thing u wanna buy is on sale then buy
me lao bu bot a pair of shoes
she said last time got voucher but cannot use during 20%, when got 20% cannot use voucher, but bcos of GSS, after 20% still can use voucher then she buy
wah liew..... sibeh auntie leh....... but i glad the smart good genes got pass down to me
auntie genes?
heng my weekend star boarder is not here
i finished my cranberry juice
nothing to drink now so sian
help change thread title very hard ah?
damn impatient
i was away from computer
apply toner, moisturiser, eye gel, eyelash serum, pluck eyebrow, body lotion
everything must report to u or not.
yah lah watever the fark u like lah.
sian sina sina
i wan food i wan food
i am nnot tired.
sth wrong liao
Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:sian sina sina
i wan food i wan food
i am nnot tired.
sth wrong liao
circadian rhythm out of sync? ![]()
haha
ask u all, 工beside 页how to read? sth lke 工页, but the gong is smaller beside
xiang4
俺 go sleep liao
u guys enjoy the weekend
xiao fi 心情�好?
not ur fault 亲爱的 lao labbit
some misunderstanding nia
but it's ok lah
me no 计较 one loh
my connecton always fark up at night
Originally posted by FireIce:not ur fault 亲爱的 lao labbit
some misunderstanding nia
but it's ok lah
me no 计较 one loh
haha
u ok jiu hao.
good night
ty fifi!
juz now war ar?
good morning ku niangs!
time to wake up!
a very gd saturday morning to all ~ ![]()
you are early.
ah mau..![]()
went to ntuc with mum earlier so dats y early..
got to go see a dying person in the hospice
very nervous, dunno wat to say to her
i can only go on monday
hope nothing happens from now till i see her
life is fragile so if can better don't wait & just talk to her as normal..
good day, teh, maurizio, choco an QX. What a warm morning and it is going to get worse later. So me getting ready to go out now.
Have a pleasant Saturday to all. ![]()
they limit visitors and visiting hours
i want to chiong down today b4 2
but then need to shower and go and buy flower and all that
���