oh now i know why i got singpass liao... just received NS letter asking me to register, need singpas... ![]()
eating KFC 2 piece meal... listening to Kiss - Every time I look at You (Unplugged) on youtube... so song.
hi, wonder, hope you enjoy yrself today. Very sinful, me just finished nasi lemak for lunch. nasi lemak is fattening. it is so so nice and cheap, typical malay nasi lemak, shiok.
Me going out later if there is no rain.
NS is good
from boys to men.... i like.
but does not appy to some.....
me ish manly liao...

Originally posted by qlqq9:hi, wonder, hope you enjoy yrself today. Very sinful, me just finished nasi lemak for lunch. nasi lemak is fattening. it is so so nice and cheap, typical malay nasi lemak, shiok.
Me going out later if there is no rain.
quite... eat and eat... now snacking on wan wan rice crackers again. ![]()
Originally posted by wonderamazement:
quite... eat and eat... now snacking on wan wan rice crackers again.
fine, just eat if you are not on diet. Very warm now.
/me eats some peanuts
dced again. knn
since i have nothing to do now, i shall go pompom.
good weather to go for hiking
Wah sian.
I feel like eating Fishballs.
Dun ask me why.
got skin type or no skin type?
i like the got skin one
with thai chilli sauce
yumyum~
im sooooooo bored
are there any sgforums gathering? ![]()
Originally posted by FireIce:got skin type or no skin type?
i like the got skin one
with thai chilli sauce
yumyum~
Both also can. I dun mind.
I like the small small one.
The HK that kind. ![]()
/me thinks fishball w skin same as fishcake
me eating Chipsmore cookies... sometimes prefer the yellow packet ones by Danone.
Chipsmore.
Me like The Double Choc Chips.
Waaaah.
Eat that with milk is like ... Waaah. Shiok.
me prefer tim tam.
candy empire got many flavours.
must go down to candy empire and see got what to buy sia.
gd evening to all ~ ![]()
i just woke up
go find food