knn... got homework due tmr.
yah, i like the environment....
not crowded oso good lah..... less noisy..... feel more "spacious".......
hanor..
i think the ambience there is good for relaxing..
if me laptop batt can last 8 hours, or there's somewhere where i can use power-point, i relli dun mind hang there whole day
going to lock liao
Originally posted by GHoST_18:but T3 quite nice leh...
daytime dun need light seriously speaking lol
CSI!
END!!!
In before the LOCK!
faster post!!
In and Out and In and Out again before the LOCK@!
eh can give the ans for the guess guess guess ?
what's e new crapbox name?
In before lock!
anyone guess.
woohoo! paul and frances!~
Originally posted by wonderamazement:In before lock!
should be " post before lock " ![]()
Originally posted by FireIce:woohoo! paul and frances!~
this is a hint of the next new CB title?
eski bar above 16 can go liao?
i lost a long email!!!!!!!!!! and not saved in saved folder fark lah stupid gmail dunno why suddenly loig me out just now
i haben relli think leh......
let me go shee shee first
see got any inspiration or not......
paul and frances siang lai eh?
nb robinsons sale also not so fantastic, don't have sheridan flat sheet on sale. ![]()
GSS happy shopping CB
after so long madonna still damn 有é…力 loh......
lau pig is gay CB