sigh
Originally posted by qlqq9:hello, QX, woke up from your nap, good morning.
yeah, planning to go for part 2 later & its afternoon not morning..![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:yeah, planning to go for part 2 later & its afternoon not morning..
u really can sleep. Me most of the time lack of sleep but unfortunately can't sleep in the afternoon.
Originally posted by wonderamazement:sigh
wats up with the sigh..![]()
Originally posted by qlqq9:
u really can sleep. Me most of the time lack of sleep but unfortunately can't sleep in the afternoon.
after my night duty, usually I'll be very unconscious when I come back to sleep & won't know what's happening around me..
me is back!
so hot sia.........i think my shoulders and chest tanned oredi............
ppl got swimsuit tan line i think i have tube line.......
i did not have loose change or small notes so me no go buy mineshine milk tea
hohoho~
Originally posted by QX179R:after my night duty, usually I'll be very unconscious when I come back to sleep & won't know what's happening around me..
sounds scary, like that anyone can carry you to a place and you won't know about it.
that one I surely will know, its just any noises I can't really hear..
me go change and remove makeup
though a bit 浪费
the makeup on my face for about 1hr oni
good weather for laundry ![]()
o level MT coming
then why u still here?
Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:o level MT coming
how's ur prepration coming along..![]()
i dunno wad to do
my chinese is as bad as ever
Originally posted by QX179R:how's ur prepration coming along..
never really prepared anything
juz try ur best..
Originally posted by QX179R:juz try ur best..
and it's this coming monday
枕头完蛋了
so hot, wanna go out but - sigh. actually need to go out. how,
Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:
and it's this coming monday枕头完蛋了
there is still hope, pillow. study over the wkend
Originally posted by qlqq9:so hot, wanna go out but - sigh. actually need to go out. how,
take an umbrella with you lor..
and it's this coming monday枕头完蛋了
3 more days to go & make full use of them to do some revisions..
i wan hug buddah leg
Originally posted by QX179R:take an umbrella with you lor..
Okie, me go bath and apply uv lotion, carry umbrella. sure perspire after bath. this weather really terrible.
i wan hug buddah leg
better start now & stop surfing sgf..![]()
U wanna hug buddha's leg but you make sure you will not be kicked by buddha hor.
Okie, me go bath and apply uv lotion, carry umbrella. sure perspire after bath. this weather really terrible.
after you come back then bath again lor - no choice..