22 posts
Seriously, who don't like money or sex here?
Oni 少林和尚lor...
Is that a trick qn?
I can sense there's a catch to this question..
Me, i only like love and gold.
who dont like ?
lol.. what is there to not like ?
I like money not love money cos we all need money to survive. Sex????? sex can be boring, going thru the motion over and over again.
Originally posted by BadzMaro: who dont like ? lol.. what is there to not like ?
Depend lor, if that guy is lame and small one, sex also not nice.
mi not lame and mi big one...... so got chance bo?
Originally posted by I-like-flings(m): mi not lame and mi big one...... so got chance bo?
Oh, you big one hor, hard or not, some big big but softie type, like macdonald's softie ice cream.
u can buy sex with money u oso can buy money with sex
u oso can buy money with sex <—doesnt apply to all
Anyway, just a food for thought, when U have a lot of money, will u be the happiest man?
no money no sex!
husband to wife --> no sex no money!
Sian i dont have both thats why very unhappy no money + no sex .
Life is boring
i want love! ^_^
Originally posted by PassionInAG: u oso can buy money with sex <—doesnt apply to all Anyway, just a food for thought, when U have a lot of money, will u be the happiest man?
No. a lot of money no life, happy for wad.
twinkle twinkle little star
Originally posted by 0ut of P0int: twinkle twinkle little star
hello, please don't write out of point for your composition.
OMG I MISSED YOU~~~!!!!
want to go hi-tea wif mi tmr...??
i like money and i like sex!!!!
More more more...huat ahhhhhhhhh..........