::dont cha wish your girlfriend was a freak like me:: Crapbox
TS= fifi
ah teh, u think this thread will be locked mah..![]()
if locked also �奇怪mah
cos she's a freak ![]()
they are still locking for the lock, running out of lock, must be
so bad ~ ![]()
She ia an angel, so this thread won't be lock.
what have i missed out on? ![]()
Did I miss out anything? ![]()
no i dun wish so
cb is chee bai ah?
Originally posted by Hello Kitty:cb is chee bai ah?
yar ur pussy cat lor ![]()
can ask her ai kia steady mai or not? ![]()
Originally posted by Hello Kitty:cb is chee bai ah?
Chi chi! ![]()
Originally posted by TehJarVu:if locked also �奇怪mah
cos she's a freak
teh, me dunno if she is a freak, one thing for sure she has serious mood swing prob. she is also jealous of female forumers when the male forumers give too much attention to the female forumers. So is it appropriate to say that she is an attention freak?
she xing li bu bing hen.
In before lock..![]()
very likely she will lock this topic. go ahead lor if she wishes.