is anyone working at the macdonalds outlet in hougang or knows anyone tt is working there??? plz drop mi a msg thx
Hougang Macdonald is opposition party, even the Ronald there also opposition one. Sorry, most of our parents voted PAP, so cannot go there work. No good for future.
I dun care....
if i tell u i know a girl working there, does it matter?
I dont understand why people want to work at mac.
Pay so low + work like dog LOL .
Originally posted by Karma88:I dont understand why people want to work at mac.
because other jobs taken by bangala, chinese gals, mynmar labourers and foreign talents liao
wanna 泡妞 isit?
Its also a job what...
who knows you might end up at KFC? ![]()
Originally posted by angel7030:Hougang Macdonald is opposition party, even the Ronald there also opposition one. Sorry, most of our parents voted PAP, so cannot go there work. No good for future.
lol....
this also can link to political scene.
The Bread History shop at toa payoh HDB hub is full of china imports working there.
I perfer them hiring the elderly that needs the extra income.
anyway, why hougang mac?
u know why boss is boss???
bo bian lah
$$ first mah
well, some of us have to work and study at the same time. lets say if we study till 7pm, that is my timetable, then we go to work place 8pm, 8pm work to 11pm which boss will want u tell me? at least mac have 24 hours, we can work. i work as mac delivery rider. and not all people work for the money, i work kfc last time is for my mgr. so, nxt time, just sit down and think. maybe u can get the answer, dont just type out what ever u feel like shitting out.
Spare the kids...![]()
Originally posted by popmynutsy:well, some of us have to work and study at the same time. lets say if we study till 7pm, that is my timetable, then we go to work place 8pm, 8pm work to 11pm which boss will want u tell me? at least mac have 24 hours, we can work. i work as mac delivery rider. and not all people work for the money, i work kfc last time is for my mgr. so, nxt time, just sit down and think. maybe u can get the answer, dont just type out what ever u feel like shitting out.
I can name at least 3 jobs that starts work at 6 -8 .
Most of my friends also studying and working . And it`s not at mac .
Toys r us , singtel and another toy shop at taka donno wat name .
All the pay higher then mac .
I think people work at mac cause they lazy find other better paying job . ![]()
what's the pay at mac?
Originally posted by Karma88:
I can name at least 3 jobs that starts work at 6 -8 .Most of my friends also studying and working . And it`s not at mac .
I think people work at mac cause they lazy find other better paying job .
and how many people can they hire? work 6-8? so lets say their pay is 7$, 14$ 1 day? at least if i work at mac, i can still earn at least 30+, can pay for petrol, can pay for installment, and can even pay for my daily food.
I can name at least 3 jobs that starts work at 6 -8 .Most of my friends also studying and working . And it`s not at mac .
I think people work at mac cause they lazy find other better paying job .
the toy shop at taka? u mean the "better toy store"? heh i got a friend working there also
Originally posted by popmynutsy:and how many people can they hire? work 6-8? so lets say their pay is 7$, 14$ 1 day? at least if i work at mac, i can still earn at least 30+, can pay for petrol, can pay for installment, and can even pay for my daily food.
Is not work 6 - 8 .
Is start work at either 6 , 7 or 8 .
$30 pay for bike petrol ah ?
chill chill -______-
Is not work 6 - 8 .Is start work at either 6 , 7 or 8 .
$30 pay for bike petrol ah ?
then u have to see, what time they work till to? if its like 6+ hours its ok, but u work 1 2 3 hours. the $$ u earn, not enough. hope u understand what i mean. and 30$ not for petrol, its our docket. and i use less than the 30$.
Originally posted by popmynutsy:then u have to see, what time they work till to? if its like 6+ hours its ok, but u work 1 2 3 hours. the $$ u earn, not enough. hope u understand what i mean. and 30$ not for petrol, its our docket. and i use less than the 30$.
ya they work around 6 - 7 hours .
I`m just saying that mac pay is too low . relac LOL .
Oh if ur still working at mac i can intro u some higher paying job . ![]()