28 Aug, 09:31AM in sunny Singapore!
Home Chit Chat

is it true that girls with big boobs don't like exercise?

Subscribe to is it true that girls with big boobs don't like exercise? 35 posts

Please Login or Signup to reply.
    115 posts since Apr '08
    • those girls with big boobs like C or D cup n above... they don't like to exercise n do any sports. is it true? or rather to put it in another way, they aren't active in sports n seldom exercise.

coz i think they find that their big boobs are a hindrance to exercise n sports? with the extra weight they carry around on their chest, they find it hard to excel in sports n doing exercises will tire them out easily. therefore they don;t really like exercise n sports such as running, basketball, swimming, tennis etc.

n perhaps they feel self conscious when doing sports or exercises coz people, esp. guys wil tend to oogle at their bouncing boobs when they run or jog?

or perhaps they are afraid that exercises like running will make their boobs bounce up n down n promote premature sagging of their mammaries?

1,843 posts since Jan '05
    2,568 posts since Apr '08
    • Guys shouldn't run also, balls will bang into each other and cause blisters while the sack will sag.Laughing

1,835 posts since Dec '07
    • eh..u sexist isit? Later why long nails dont do housework,later big boobs dont excercise. Wtf u want?

• Queen of sgForums
    Hottest.&.Coolest.Mod
    159,544 posts since Dec '99
    • hanor hanor
      bery pain one leh

but it's ok lah, press ban button not relli tedious exercise
      no pain

894 posts since Dec '06
    • Originally posted by FireIce:

hanor hanor
      bery pain one leh

no pain

That's your hobby....icon_lol.gif

*Q.C.Pak runs and hide in a nearby bush*

• Queen of sgForums
    Hottest.&.Coolest.Mod
    159,544 posts since Dec '99
    115 posts since Apr '08
    • Originally posted by FireIce:

hanor hanor
      bery pain one leh

no pain

u can go ahead n press the ban button, just don't press on me can liao.

thank you for your kind understanding.

wink.png

6,273 posts since Aug '02
    1,964 posts since Jan '04
    4,003 posts since May '06
    • Girls will C or D cups should go out and jog more... espicially and Taman Jurong Park... embarrassed.png

15,337 posts since Jan '06
    • Originally posted by 16/f/lonely:

Guys shouldn't run also, balls will bang into each other and cause blisters while the sack will sag.Laughing

WTH?! Laughing Laughing Laughing

28,792 posts since Jun '03
    • i think it's a myth! i have seen chiobu who outstand other gals in term of being the fastest runner in marathon. embarrassed.png

the other sport they r weak in is sit-up.

1,696 posts since Sep '07
    • Originally posted by 798:

i think it's a myth! i have seen chiobu who outstand other gals in term of being the fastest runner in marathon. embarrassed.png

dua neh bu la, not chiobu la.. haha.. but for u i know la haha.. dua neh bu = chiobu haha..

1,964 posts since Jan '04
    • Originally posted by 798:

i think it's a myth! i have seen chiobu who outstand other gals in term of being the fastest runner in marathon. embarrassed.png

boobs to large cannot sit-up fully

17,583 posts since Jul '06
    • Originally posted by MohamedF:

Girls will C or D cups should go out and jog more... espicially and Taman Jurong Park... embarrassed.png

there all are aunties and unkers 11

14,747 posts since Sep '05
  • Typically Singaporean way :P
    1,480 posts since Feb '08
    2,568 posts since Apr '08
    • Originally posted by playboy_1985:

boobs to large cannot sit-up fully

Isn't that good?

Can do 10 degree sit-ups.Laughing

14,747 posts since Sep '05
    • Originally posted by Cowbaycowboo:

errrr....on the contrary...if they DO exercise....it's a hazard to MAN-kind sad.pngsad.png

lol..u can choose not to see/watch

201 posts since Feb '08
    • Originally posted by pongchak:

those girls with big boobs like C or D cup n above... they don't like to exercise n do any sports. is it true? or rather to put it in another way, they aren't active in sports n seldom exercise.

coz i think they find that their big boobs are a hindrance to exercise n sports? with the extra weight they carry around on their chest, they find it hard to excel in sports n doing exercises will tire them out easily. therefore they don;t really like exercise n sports such as running, basketball, swimming, tennis etc.

n perhaps they feel self conscious when doing sports or exercises coz people, esp. guys wil tend to oogle at their bouncing boobs when they run or jog?

or perhaps they are afraid that exercises like running will make their boobs bounce up n down n promote premature sagging of their mammaries?

ya, like fireice who only likes to exercise her fingers by pressing the ban button icon_twisted.gif

• Originally posted by purpledragon84:

dua neh bu la, not chiobu la.. haha.. but for u i know la haha.. dua neh bu = chiobu haha..

chiobu in hokkien mean dua neh bu

• Originally posted by Cowbaycowboo:

errrr....on the contrary...if they DO exercise....it's a hazard to MAN-kind sad.pngsad.png

they make my day embarrassed.png

Please Login or Signup to reply.