Originally posted by t_a_s:I dont mind non virgin, provided she looks like Fann Wong, Joanne Peh, Jennette Aw,
what if her sugar daddy everyday bonk different girls & still keep her?
jennette aw too short in height,
what if they perform like dead fish? do you prefer "LIVE" fish?
would you prefer STAR fish or Jelly fish?
Originally posted by t_a_s:I dont mind non virgin, provided she looks like Fann Wong, Joanne Peh, Jennette Aw,
joanne peh is fugly though
Originally posted by FirePig:
joanne peh is fugly though
i find she is a bit skinny
Originally posted by bryanw:i find she is a bit skinny
and she has no dress sense. And she always haolian like she is the only one who knows yoga.
In fact, its not even a surprise she's not in top 10 popular female artiste for 2 years already.
why my topic suddenly becum about joanne peh? i think her body ok la. slim and nice boobs. good to bang. ![]()
Originally posted by FirePig:
and she has no dress sense. And she always haolian like she is the only one who knows yoga.In fact, its not even a surprise she's not in top 10 popular female artiste for 2 years already.
never mind if she cant make it in acting, she can always get a job outside and bank on her "fame". i think the papers reported she graduated from ntu.
I like her body, skinny ok what, very nice face and sweet
Originally posted by soleachip:TS has gone completely bonkas.
Before you buy car you test drive.
Before you buy a horse you ride first.
The same theory applies in marriage.
Sometimes, you let a more experienced person ride the horse before you buy first.
Originally posted by newcomer:
Sometimes, you let a more experienced person ride the horse before you buy first.
so u saying next time marry wife must test-drive them first?
Originally posted by playboy_1985:
so u saying next time marry wife must test-drive them first?
I'm just implying that buying a horse is not the same as marrying a wife. :)
I dont care, as long as the girl got Joanne Peh like this body, I would accept whether riding horse or rear entry, I very scare of rear entry
Originally posted by newcomer:
I'm just implying that buying a horse is not the same as marrying a wife. :)
Or vice versa.
Maybe the girl DIY which make her not virgin. But well it really easy to say. When your girl tell you that she got do before with other guy and somemore she tell you not only once. That kind of feeling you must ownself encounter than you know the feeling.
Most importanly is the lub between you and her. If the lub is strong, anything else does not matters. Lub you know lub. Maybe she do it with other person to practice for you :x
But don't know lar, now a days like don't care this kind of thing liao. What they talk about is lub. Their lub is, if i lub you i can sacrifice anything for you including the skin down there. Every my sister at home sit leg also open big big let my mother nag. Morale Values bah. You see lor how many of the girls are not virgin. I think that time i go see survey before ah 18 -21 like out of 10 got 6 not virgin liao.
Originally posted by playboy_1985:this question always pop to my mind whenever i think about marriage. imagine u making love to ur wife and den suddenly the thought of her getting laid by other guys in the past, u totally lose ur mood liao.
i know its unfair to her if u mind her not being a virgin when u urself also not. but how shld u tackle this problem when the time comes leh?
Then dun be a virgin...![]()
are you?![]()
Originally posted by Q.C.Pak:
Then dun be a virgin...are you?
scroll up and see.
U want virgin ah ?
GO pri school find LOL .
well. if the sex is good then its good. if it isnt and somemore she aint virgin then go DIY better lo. help.
Originally posted by wonderamazement:
era or not... how would you feel if her ex decided to be a bastard and tell you about the good times they had with each other... "man she was a good fuck".
my reply will be....
"oh ya.. she's great.... too bad u not getting it from her anymore"
Originally posted by I-like-flings(m):
my reply will be...."oh ya.. she's great.... too bad u not getting it from her anymore"
when the time comes see u can even say it out ![]()
Originally posted by playboy_1985:
when the time comes see u can even say it out
facing it everyday lah.. just sometimes i am at the receiving end..... i got 3 married lover now.. so what u think??
Dnt get married.