07 Oct, 03:23PM in sunny Singapore!
Home Chit Chat

If a Chio Bu

Subscribe to If a Chio Bu 29 posts

Please Login or Signup to reply.
    3,869 posts since Dec '06
    • Let say if you were attack but some ah beng or some ah kwa then a chio bu walked pass then saw u being attack and she know karate and she attack those guys and then the zao and then what would you do to thanks her? For me I just treat her a drink or meal lol? but it didnt hapen to me to me bef lah ....

2,979 posts since Mar '03
    601 posts since Feb '08
    19,179 posts since Jun '04
  • Be my friend... ^^
    21,434 posts since Apr '04
    488 posts since Apr '07
    1,970 posts since Jan '04
    9,619 posts since Apr '06
    • WHat is that what Chocolate movie? And btw, what is KNS means? I only know KNN is kan ni na...

• ALL YOUR BASES ARE BELONG TO ME
    6,651 posts since Apr '05
    4,992 posts since Oct '05
    • i will thank her and then bring her to my house to have a drink then we.............................................................. icon_redface.gif

9,619 posts since Apr '06
    4,992 posts since Oct '05
    • but you're a bus leh, yet you couldn't handle some ah bengs??

just knock em over can already ma....

i find this very weird  confused.pngconfused.png

4,567 posts since Jan '07
    • Too much Tarantino in your head,try watching Japanese AV and erase the thought that a Chio Bu doesnt fuck people up.....eventually,they only get fuck for all reasons.

16,315 posts since Nov '06
    4,255 posts since Nov '06
  • Queen of sgForums
    Hottest.&.Coolest.Mod
    163,134 posts since Dec '99
  • 我又郁闷了...
    49,783 posts since Sep '03
    1,103 posts since Apr '07
    1,024 posts since Sep '03
    • You think that will happen in the first place? Girls hardly know how to fight, and further more help a stranger.... And on top of that, is she really skillful enough? If yes, that will be one in a million chance, that even a guy will attack, and she will appear.

For java coding its like if (x=1 && y=1)

for 2conditions to meet, its like not possible (: therefore, dont think too much.

• EMERGENCY AMBULANCE
    10,096 posts since Feb '08
    • Originally posted by bus555:

Give urself to her? huh, give what to her, flowers? wow that  would be nice...

no flowers lah, its give urself to her - just put yourself in a big box then ask somebody to wrap & deliver can liao..

• ALL YOUR BASES ARE BELONG TO ME
    6,651 posts since Apr '05
  • EMERGENCY AMBULANCE
    10,096 posts since Feb '08
Please Login or Signup to reply.